No Event
Sat Feb 25
Final
9 Fredonia
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 26
Final
11 #9 Brockport
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 04
Final
15 Denison
6 vs. Allegheny
@ Greenville, Pa. in Greenville, Pa.
Sun Mar 12
Final
8 Denison
7 vs. Springfield
@ NTC-Florida in Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 15
Final
8 Rensselaer
13 vs. Denison
@ @ NTC-Florida in Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
Final
7 Denison
16 vs. Rowan
@ @ NTC-Florida in Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 25
Final
5 Denison
17 at #6 Cortland St.
in Cortland, N.Y.
Tue Mar 28
Final
15 Denison
7 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
Final
13 Wittenberg
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
Final
15 Denison
12 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Apr 12
Final
3 DePauw
16 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
Final
0 Hiram
22 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 18
Final
18 Denison
9 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 22
Final
18 Denison
4 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Stevenson
vs. Denison
@ Bethel Park High School Bethel Park, Pa.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Lacrosse Season Preview

Feb 21, 2013

Andrew Luftglass of the Denison Sports Network chats with head coach Kristin Ramey about the 2013 women's lacrosse season.