Tue Nov 15
7:30 PM
Denison
at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Nov 18
6:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Nov 21
7:30 PM
Denison
at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Nov 26
2:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
vs. Denison
@ Crestview Hills, KY in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun Nov 27
4:00 PM
Denison
at Thomas More
in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Wed Nov 30
7:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 07
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 10
TBA
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 14
7:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 04
6:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 18
6:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
TBA
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Coggins interviewed at D3hoops.com Classic

Jan 2, 2013

Denison senior guard Nicole Coggins was interviewed by Gordon Mann of D3hoops.com over the weekend in Las Vegas, Nev.