Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
1 Denison
3 vs. Carnegie Mellon
@ Cleveland, Ohio in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Denison
3 at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Utica
3 vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio in Cleveland, Ohio
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Adrian
@ Aim High Sports MIAA/NCAC Crossover Showcase
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Denison
3 vs. Alma
@ Aim High Sports in Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Trine
@ Aim High Sports in Lansing, Mich.
Tue Sep 10
Final
3 #21 Ohio Northern
1 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Albion
@ Earlham in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Ind.-Southeast
@ Richmond, Ind. in Richmond, Ind.
Wed Sep 18
Final
0 Wilmington (Ohio)
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Denison
0 at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Denison
@ Capital University Tournament in Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 24
Final
1 Bluffton
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 02
Final
3 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Hiram
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Denison
3 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Franciscan
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
Final
3 Denison
0 at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Oberlin
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Allegheny
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 29
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
@ Springfield, OH in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 DePauw
1 vs. Denison
@ Springfield, OH in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule
Franciscan at Denison (Livingston Gymnasium)
10/15/2019 at 11:07 pm

Final 1 2 3 Score
Franciscan (9-10,1-2 AMCC) 8 11 20 0
Denison (14-5,1-3 NCAC) 25 25 25 3

Franciscan

Set K E TA PCT
1 6 5 25 .040
2 7 8 32 -.031
3 12 7 48 .104

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 13 1 27 .444
2 13 1 27 .444
3 14 6 50 .160

Franciscan

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
1 Renee Antonelli 3 5 6 27 -.037 1 1 2 0 5 0 0 0 0 6.0
4 Sydney Riley 3 0 0 0 .000 8 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 1 1.0
7 Monica Moore 3 2 1 10 .100 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 3.0
11 Emily Nutter 3 2 5 10 -.300 8 0 0 0 2 0 1 1 0 2.5
12 Caite O'Malley 3 4 2 11 .182 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 5.0
14 Meghan Bayer 3 10 3 29 .241 1 0 0 3 11 0 1 0 0 10.5
16 Marykate Bodien 2 0 0 5 .000 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Marykate Taylor 3 1 3 9 -.222 1 0 0 2 7 0 0 0 0 1.0
21 Sarah Murgia 3 1 0 2 .500 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 1.0
23 Lauren Betar 3 0 0 2 .000 3 0 0 2 9 0 0 0 0 0.0
TM TEAM 3 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 25 20 105 .048 23 3 4 8 51 0 4 2 2 30.0

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
1 Jenna Corrao 3 0 0 0 .000 3 0 0 1 19 0 0 0 0 0.0
2 Sidney Gossard 3 9 1 17 .471 0 3 2 0 3 0 0 0 0 12.0
3 Carly Tenaglia 3 7 1 28 .214 1 2 1 0 12 0 1 0 0 9.5
6 Emma Woerner 2 4 1 12 .250 0 2 0 0 6 0 0 0 0 6.0
7 Kaila Kasper 2 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Sophie Tight 3 2 0 6 .333 33 1 0 0 4 0 3 3 0 4.5
11 Natalie Hutras 1 3 4 10 -.100 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 3.0
12 Alex Tubbs 3 6 0 13 .462 0 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 8.5
14 Olivia Burnside 1 3 1 6 .333 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 3.5
16 Lucy Anderson 2 4 0 6 .667 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 5.0
18 Payton McElfresh 1 2 0 6 .333 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 3.0
TM TEAM 3 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 40 8 104 .308 37 9 3 1 55 2 8 3 0 55.0
Other Information
Arena: Livingston Gymnasium
Attendance: 94
Time: 1:2