No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Geneseo
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Denison
3 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Alma
3 vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 Mt. Vernon Naz.
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Otterbein
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Geneva
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final
2 Capital
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 19
Final
3 Heidelberg
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 #22 Ohio Northern
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 28
Final
2 Denison
3 at Bluffton
in Bluffton, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
2 Hiram
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
3 Otterbein
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Kenyon
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 11
Final
1 Denison
3 at #1 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Allegheny
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Oberlin
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Cabrini
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Denison
3 at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Haverford
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Denison
3 vs. DeSales
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. John Carroll
@ Muskingum in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
Denison
at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Ohio Northern at Denison
@ Granville, Ohio (Livingston Gymnasium)
9/26/2017 at 7:00 pm

#22 Ohio Northern
3
Denison
0
Final 1 2 3 Score
#22 Ohio Northern (15-3) 25 25 26 3
Denison (7-5) 16 18 24 0

#22 Ohio Northern

Set K E TA PCT
1 15 3 45 .267
2 15 4 42 .262
3 13 8 49 .102

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 12 6 47 .128
2 11 8 48 .062
3 13 9 43 .093

#22 Ohio Northern

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
3 Katie Wade * 3 2 0 6 .333 30 2 0 0 12 0 4 0 2 6.0
6 Michaela Sharlow 1 0 0 0 .000 0 1 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 1.0
9 Madison Broering * 2 0 0 0 .000 1 0 0 1 7 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Sydney Bapst 3 10 2 34 .235 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 11.0
12 Kristin Langston 3 0 0 1 .000 1 2 1 1 17 0 0 0 0 2.0
13 Chelsea Huppert * 3 9 3 20 .300 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 10.0
15 Megan Nieszala 3 0 0 0 .000 5 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Haley Potters * 3 8 4 29 .138 1 2 0 0 6 4 4 0 0 16.0
18 McKenna Hostetler * 3 0 0 1 .000 1 0 0 0 13 0 1 0 0 0.5
22 Paige Hartings 3 8 1 15 .467 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 8.5
26 McKenna Jordan * 3 6 5 30 .033 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6.0
Totals 43 15 136 .206 41 7 2 3 74 4 14 0 2 61.0

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
2 Amelia Meier 3 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 Leah Reinfranck * 3 10 4 25 .240 0 1 1 0 1 0 3 1 0 12.5
4 Katie Aucamp * 3 4 3 23 .043 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 1 0 4.5
6 Emma Woerner * 3 10 6 37 .108 0 0 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 11.5
7 Kaila Kasper * 3 5 8 26 -.115 0 0 1 1 13 2 0 0 0 7.0
9 Mary Massarelli 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Julia Miller * 3 0 1 6 -.167 28 1 0 0 9 0 2 0 0 2.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 3 7 0 17 .412 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 9.5
19 Kaileigh Poe 1 0 1 2 -.500 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.0
22 Kristin Thewes 3 0 0 2 .000 1 1 0 3 34 0 0 0 0 1.0
TM TEAM 2 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 36 23 138 .094 35 3 2 7 66 3 12 2 1 48.0
Other Information
Arena: Livingston Gymnasium
Attendance: 258
Time: 1:20
* = Starter