Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Aug 31
8:00 PM
Denison
at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
Mass.-Boston
vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Thiel
vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Denison
@ Kenyon in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Grove City
vs. Denison
@ Kenyon in Gambier, Ohio
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Marietta
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
Denison
vs. Franciscan
@ Wooster in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
vs. Denison
@ Wooster in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
Denison
at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Muskingum
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Denison
@ Albion in Albion, Mich.
Fri Oct 19
8:00 PM
Denison
at Olivet
in Albion, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Denison
@ Albion in Albion, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Denison
at Albion
in Albion, Mich.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Denison vs. Otterbein University
@ Gambier, OH (Kenyon Athl. Center)
9/8/2017 at 8:25 PM

Denison
0
Otterbein
3
Final 1 2 3 Score
Denison (4-2) 15 21 23 0
Otterbein (7-0) 25 25 25 3

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 0 0 0 .000
2 0 0 0 .000
3 0 0 0 .000

Otterbein

Set K E TA PCT
1 0 0 0 .000
2 0 0 0 .000
3 0 0 0 .000

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
3 Leah Reinfranck * 3 7 3 14 .286 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9.0
4 Katie Aucamp 3 3 1 10 .200 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 1 0 3.0
6 Emma Woerner * 3 7 4 34 .088 1 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 9.0
7 Kaila Kasper * 3 2 6 17 -.235 0 0 0 2 4 0 1 0 0 2.5
10 Julia Miller * 3 0 0 0 .000 8 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 3 3 0 9 .333 0 0 0 2 4 1 2 2 0 5.0
19 Kaileigh Poe 3 0 0 0 .000 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Isabella Pivec * 3 4 2 13 .154 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 5.0
22 Kristin Thewes 3 0 0 0 .000 1 0 1 0 9 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 26 16 97 .103 21 2 2 5 28 3 5 5 0 33.5

Otterbein

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
1 Hadley Sterett * 3 9 4 25 .200 0 1 3 0 9 0 0 0 0 10.0
2 Hillary Sterett 3 0 0 0 .000 2 2 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 2.0
3 Andrea Miller * 3 3 1 8 .250 39 0 1 0 6 0 1 0 0 3.5
4 Emily Shuk 3 9 5 21 .190 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 9.5
6 A. King-Mendenhall * 3 8 1 15 .467 0 0 0 0 4 0 2 0 0 9.0
11 Marie Thornton * 3 7 1 14 .429 0 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 8.5
18 Ashlyn Leon 3 0 0 0 .000 2 1 1 0 15 0 0 0 0 1.0
24 Olivia Harris * 3 0 1 5 -.200 2 0 1 2 8 0 0 0 0 0.0
25 Morgan Lowenkamp * 3 10 1 22 .409 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 11.5
Totals 46 14 110 .291 46 5 8 2 48 1 6 0 0 55.0
Other Information
Arena: Kenyon Athl. Center
Attendance: 55
Time: 1:15
* = Starter