No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Geneseo
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Denison
3 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Alma
3 vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 Mt. Vernon Naz.
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Otterbein
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Geneva
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final
2 Capital
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 19
Final
3 Heidelberg
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 28
7:00 PM
Denison
at Bluffton
in Bluffton, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
3:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
Denison
vs. Cabrini
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Oct 20
8:00 PM
Denison
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
11:00 AM
Denison
vs. Haverford
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Denison
vs. DeSales
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. John Carroll
@ Muskingum in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
Denison
at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Denison vs. Otterbein University
@ Gambier, OH (Kenyon Athl. Center)
9/8/2017 at 8:25 PM

Denison
0
Otterbein
3
Final 1 2 3 Score
Denison (4-2) 15 21 23 0
Otterbein (7-0) 25 25 25 3

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 0 0 0 .000
2 0 0 0 .000
3 0 0 0 .000

Otterbein

Set K E TA PCT
1 0 0 0 .000
2 0 0 0 .000
3 0 0 0 .000

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
3 Leah Reinfranck * 3 7 3 14 .286 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9.0
4 Katie Aucamp 3 3 1 10 .200 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 1 0 3.0
6 Emma Woerner * 3 7 4 34 .088 1 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 9.0
7 Kaila Kasper * 3 2 6 17 -.235 0 0 0 2 4 0 1 0 0 2.5
10 Julia Miller * 3 0 0 0 .000 8 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 3 3 0 9 .333 0 0 0 2 4 1 2 2 0 5.0
19 Kaileigh Poe 3 0 0 0 .000 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Isabella Pivec * 3 4 2 13 .154 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 5.0
22 Kristin Thewes 3 0 0 0 .000 1 0 1 0 9 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 26 16 97 .103 21 2 2 5 28 3 5 5 0 33.5

Otterbein

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
1 Hadley Sterett * 3 9 4 25 .200 0 1 3 0 9 0 0 0 0 10.0
2 Hillary Sterett 3 0 0 0 .000 2 2 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 2.0
3 Andrea Miller * 3 3 1 8 .250 39 0 1 0 6 0 1 0 0 3.5
4 Emily Shuk 3 9 5 21 .190 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 9.5
6 A. King-Mendenhall * 3 8 1 15 .467 0 0 0 0 4 0 2 0 0 9.0
11 Marie Thornton * 3 7 1 14 .429 0 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 8.5
18 Ashlyn Leon 3 0 0 0 .000 2 1 1 0 15 0 0 0 0 1.0
24 Olivia Harris * 3 0 1 5 -.200 2 0 1 2 8 0 0 0 0 0.0
25 Morgan Lowenkamp * 3 10 1 22 .409 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 11.5
Totals 46 14 110 .291 46 5 8 2 48 1 6 0 0 55.0
Other Information
Arena: Kenyon Athl. Center
Attendance: 55
Time: 1:15
* = Starter