Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Geneseo
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Denison
3 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Alma
3 vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 Mt. Vernon Naz.
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Otterbein
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Geneva
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final
2 Capital
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 19
Final
3 Heidelberg
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 #22 Ohio Northern
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 28
Final
2 Denison
3 at Bluffton
in Bluffton, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
2 Hiram
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
3 Otterbein
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Kenyon
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 11
Final
1 Denison
3 at #1 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Allegheny
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Oberlin
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Cabrini
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Denison
3 at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Haverford
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Denison
3 vs. DeSales
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Denison
0 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. John Carroll
@ New Concord, OH in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
1 Denison
3 at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
@ Wittenberg NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Volleyball (2013)

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 7-5
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.13
Hitting % .194
Assists per set 10.67
Blocks per set 2.19
Service Aces per set 1.38
Digs per set 19.39
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri. 30 vs. Albion @ Columbus, Ohio in Bexley, Ohio W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Defiance @ Bexley, Ohio in Bexley, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
Sat. 31 vs. Rose-Hulman @ Bexley, Ohio in Bexley, Ohio W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Trine @ Bexley, Ohio in Bexley, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
 
September
Wed. 4 at Capital in Bexley, Ohio W, 3-2 Final
Fri. 6 vs. Manchester @ North Park Viking Clash in Chicago, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Chicago, Ill. in Chicago, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
Sat. 7 at North Park in Chicago, Ill. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. St. Mary's (Minn.) @ North Park Tournament in Chicago, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
Tue. 10 John Carroll in Granville, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
Mon. 16 Franciscan in Granville, Ohio W, 3-1 Final
Wed. 18 at Ohio Northern in Ada, Ohio L, 3-2 Final
Sat. 21 at Marietta in Marietta, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Roanoke @ Marietta in Marietta, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
Wed. 25 Oberlin * in Granville, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
Sat. 28 Hiram * in Granville, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
  Earlham in Granville, Ohio W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Tue. 1 at Wooster * in Wooster, Ohio W, 3-1 Final
Sat. 5 Allegheny * in Granville, Ohio - Big Red Weekend W, 3-0 Final
Thu. 10 at Muskingum in New Concord, Ohio W, 3-1 Final
Wed. 16 at Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio W, 3-2 Final
Sat. 19 at DePauw * in Greencastle, Ind. W, 3-0 Final
Wed. 23 #17 Otterbein in Granville, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
Sat. 26 Kenyon * in Granville, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
Wed. 30 at #10 Wittenberg * in Springfield, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat. 2 vs. Olivet @ Oberlin, Ohio in Oberlin, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
Fri. 8 vs. Wooster % @ Springfield, Ohio in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Quarterfinals W, 3-1 Final
Sat. 9 vs. Hiram % @ Springfield, Ohio in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinals L, 3-1 Final
  vs. #25 DePauw % @ in Springfield, Ohio in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Third-Place Match L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event