Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Mon Sep 25
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Westlake, Ohio - Paramount Tennis Club
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Denison
@ North Ridgeville, Ohio - North Ridge Tennis Club
Sun Feb 11
8:00 AM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
Cleveland Skating Club
Fri Feb 16
4:30 PM
Northwestern Ohio
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
Denison
vs. Allegheny
@ Erie, Pa. in Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Denison
vs. Indiana (PA)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Hope
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Kalamazoo
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Towson
@ Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Colorado Col.
@ in Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
3:00 PM
Denison
at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
9:00 AM
St. Lawrence
vs. Denison
@ in Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Shawnee St.
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
TBA
John Carroll
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
TBA
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat. 16 at Kenyon Invitational TBA
  in Gambier, Ohio
Sun. 17 at Kenyon Invitational TBA
  in Gambier, Ohio
Fri. 22 at ITA Regional Tournament TBA
  in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat. 23 at ITA Regional Tournament TBA
  in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun. 24 at ITA Regional Tournament TBA
  in Oberlin, Ohio
Mon. 25 at ITA Regional Tournament TBA
  in Oberlin, Ohio
 
February
Fri. 9 vs. Chicago @ Westlake, Ohio - Paramount Tennis Club TBA
Sat. 10 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ North Ridgeville, Ohio - North Ridge Tennis Club TBA
Sun. 11 at Case Western Reserve 8:00 AM
  Cleveland Skating Club
Fri. 16 Northwestern Ohio 4:30 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
Fri. 23 vs. Allegheny @ Erie, Pa. 6:00 PM
  in Erie, Pa.
Sat. 24 vs. Indiana (PA) @ Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
  in Pittsburgh, Pa.
 
March
Fri. 2 Hope TBA
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 3 Kalamazoo TBA
  in Granville, Ohio
Wed. 7 at Ohio Wesleyan ^ 4:00 PM
  in Delaware, Ohio
Mon. 19 vs. Towson @ Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
  in Orlando, Fla.
Tue. 20 vs. Colorado Col. @ in Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
  in Orlando, Fla.
Thu. 22 at Fla. Southern 3:00 PM
  in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri. 23 vs. St. Lawrence @ in Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
  in Orlando, Fla.
Tue. 27 at Kenyon TBA
  in Gambier, Ohio
Sat. 31 Shawnee St. 12:00 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
 
April
Sat. 7 John Carroll TBA
  in Granville, Ohio
Tue. 10 Wittenberg ^ 4:30 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 14 at DePauw ^ TBA
  in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri. 27 vs. NCAC Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat. 28 vs. NCAC Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun. 29 vs. NCAC Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
^ Division
Bold team: Home event