Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 09
Final
9 #9 Chicago
0 vs. Denison
@ Paramount Tennis Club in Westlake, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
Final
6 #16 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Denison
@ North Ridge Tennis Club in North Ridgeville, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Denison
8 vs. #18 Case Western Reserve
@ Cleveland Skating Club in Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
Final
9 Denison
0 vs. Allegheny
@ Westwood Racquet Club in Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Denison
6 vs. Indiana (PA)
@ Club Sport & Health in Monroeville, Pa.
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 #21 Hope
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Kalamazoo
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
Final
8 Denison
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Mar 15
Final
2 Northwestern Ohio
7 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Denison
7 vs. Towson
@ USTA National Campus (Collegiate Courts 1-6) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
Final
7 Denison
2 vs. Colorado Col.
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
0 Denison
9 at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 St. Lawrence
8 vs. Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 #22 Kenyon
3 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
1 John Carroll
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Women's Tennis (2017-18)

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 6-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 3-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. 22 at ITA Regional Tournament in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Sat. 23 at ITA Regional Tournament in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Sun. 24 at ITA Regional Tournament in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Mon. 25 at ITA Regional Tournament in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
 
February
Fri. 9 vs. #9 Chicago @ Paramount Tennis Club in Westlake, Ohio L, 9-0 Final
Sat. 10 vs. #16 Trinity (Tex.) @ North Ridge Tennis Club in North Ridgeville, Ohio L, 6-3 Final
Sun. 11 vs. #18 Case Western Reserve @ Cleveland Skating Club in Cleveland, Ohio L, 8-1 Final
Fri. 23 vs. Allegheny @ Westwood Racquet Club in Erie, Pa. W, 9-0 Final
Sat. 24 vs. Indiana (PA) @ Club Sport & Health in Monroeville, Pa. L, 6-3 Final
 
March
Fri. 2 #21 Hope in Granville, Ohio W, 5-4 Final
Sat. 3 Kalamazoo in Granville, Ohio W, 9-0 Final
Wed. 7 at Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio W, 8-1 Final
Thu. 15 Northwestern Ohio in Granville, Ohio W, 7-2 Final
Mon. 19 vs. Towson @ USTA National Campus (Collegiate Courts 1-6) in Orlando, Fla. L, 7-0 Final
Tue. 20 vs. Colorado Col. @ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Orlando, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
Thu. 22 at Fla. Southern in Lakeland, Fla. L, 9-0 Final
Fri. 23 vs. St. Lawrence @ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Orlando, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
Tue. 27 #22 Kenyon in Granville, Ohio L, 6-3 Final
Sat. 31 Shawnee St. in Granville, Ohio W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sat. 7 John Carroll in Granville, Ohio W, 8-1 Final
Tue. 10 Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio W, 9-0 Final
Sat. 14 at DePauw * in Greencastle, Ind. W, 6-3 Final
Fri. 27 vs. NCAC Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sat. 28 vs. NCAC Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sun. 29 vs. NCAC Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event