Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 09
Final
9 #9 Chicago
0 vs. Denison
@ Paramount Tennis Club in Westlake, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
Final
6 #16 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Denison
@ North Ridge Tennis Club in North Ridgeville, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Denison
8 vs. #18 Case Western Reserve
@ Cleveland Skating Club in Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
Final
9 Denison
0 vs. Allegheny
@ Westwood Racquet Club in Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Denison
6 vs. Indiana (PA)
@ Club Sport & Health in Monroeville, Pa.
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 #21 Hope
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Kalamazoo
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
Final
8 Denison
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Mar 15
Final
2 Northwestern Ohio
7 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Denison
7 vs. Towson
@ USTA National Campus (Collegiate Courts 1-6) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
Final
7 Denison
2 vs. Colorado Col.
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
0 Denison
9 at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 St. Lawrence
8 vs. Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 #22 Kenyon
3 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
1 John Carroll
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. NCAC Tournament in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule

2017-18 Denison University Women's Tennis
St. Lawrence vs Denison (Mar 23, 2018)

#35 Denison 8, St. Lawrence 1
Mar 23, 2018 at Orlando, Florida (USTA National Training Center)

Singles competition
1. Lauren Hawley (DENW) def. Emily Wyman (SLU) 7-6 (7-5), 7-6 (7-5)
2. Emma Alsup (DENW) def. Lia Petersen (SLU) 6-0, 6-1
3. Megan Hickey (DENW) def. Katherine Apt (SLU) 6-3, 6-3
4. Caroline Reilly (SLU) def. Charlotte Purnode (DENW) 6-4, 6-2
5. Devin Gramley (DENW) def. Haley Sherrard (SLU) 7-6 (7-2), 6-3
6. Carol Vitellas (DENW) def. Maddie Nasch (SLU) 6-1, 6-1

Doubles competition
1. Lauren Hawley/Emma Alsup (DENW) def. Emily Wyman/Lia Petersen (SLU) 8-3
2. Megan Hickey/Ashley Hammons (DENW) def. Katherine Apt/Caroline Reilly (SLU) 8-0
3. Devin Gramley/Madeline Hart (DENW) def. Haley Sherrard/Maddie Nasch (SLU) 8-5

Match Notes
St. Lawrence 2-8
Denison 7-6; National ranking #35

Generated on 3/31/2018