No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 Denison
7 at Northwestern Ohio
in Lima, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final
8 #10 Chicago
1 vs. #22 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Feb 25
Final
7 Indiana (PA)
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 04
Final
2 #25 Denison
7 at #29 Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 05
Final
9 #25 Denison
0 at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Mar 13
Final
9 #25 Denison
0 at Occidental
in Los Angeles, Calif.
Wed Mar 15
Final
4 #25 Denison
5 at #24 Redlands
in Redlands, Calif.
Fri Mar 17
Final
0 #25 Denison
9 vs. #8 Wesleyan
@ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif.
Wed Mar 22
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
9 #29 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 29
Final
8 #29 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Mar 30
Final
5 #29 Lewis & Clark
4 #30 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
Final
0 Allegheny
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 07
Final
5 #30 Denison
4 vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Cherokee Country Club in Madison, Wis.
Fri Apr 07
Final
7 #19 Case Western Reserve
2 vs. #30 Denison
@ Cherokee Country Club in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 08
Final
3 #30 Denison
6 vs. #22 Wisconsin-Whitewater
@ Midwest Invitational in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 11
Final
9 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
Final
7 #26 DePauw
2 #34 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 20
Final
0 Baldwin Wallace
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 28
9:00 AM
Allegheny
Denison
NCAC Championships - Quarterfinal
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Roster - Women's Tennis (2016-17)

Name Yr. Hometown/High School
Emma Alsup full bio Emma Alsup So. Nashville, Tenn. / Harpeth Hall School
Lucy Deal full bio Lucy Deal Fr. Jacksonville, Ill. / Jacksonville
Ashley Hammons full bio Ashley Hammons So. Louisville, Ky. / Sacred Heart Academy
Lauren Hawley full bio Lauren Hawley So. Dayton, Ohio / Archbishop Alter
Megan Hickey full bio Megan Hickey So. Western Springs, Ill. / Lyons Township
Rochell Issa full bio Rochell Issa Jr. Maumee, Ohio / Maumee Valley Country Day
Charlotte Purnode full bio Charlotte Purnode So. Granville, Ohio / Granville
Olivia Underwood full bio Olivia Underwood Sr. Bloomfield Hills, Mich. / Marian
Carol Vitellas full bio Carol Vitellas Jr. New Albany, Ohio / New Albany