No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 Denison
7 at Northwestern Ohio
in Lima, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final
8 #10 Chicago
1 vs. #22 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Feb 25
Final
7 Indiana (PA)
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 04
Final
2 #25 Denison
7 at #29 Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 05
Final
9 #25 Denison
0 at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Mar 13
Final
9 #25 Denison
0 at Occidental
in Los Angeles, Calif.
Wed Mar 15
Final
4 #25 Denison
5 at #24 Redlands
in Redlands, Calif.
Fri Mar 17
Final
0 #25 Denison
9 vs. #8 Wesleyan
@ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif.
Wed Mar 22
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
9 #29 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 29
Final
8 #29 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Mar 30
Final
5 #29 Lewis & Clark
4 #30 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
Final
0 Allegheny
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 07
Final
5 #30 Denison
4 vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Cherokee Country Club in Madison, Wis.
Fri Apr 07
Final
7 #19 Case Western Reserve
2 vs. #30 Denison
@ Cherokee Country Club in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 08
Final
3 #30 Denison
6 vs. #22 Wisconsin-Whitewater
@ Midwest Invitational in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 11
Final
9 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
Final
7 #26 DePauw
2 #34 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 20
Final
0 Baldwin Wallace
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 28
9:00 AM
Allegheny
Denison
NCAC Championships - Quarterfinal
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Hawley earns NCAC weekly award

Lauren Hawley
Lauren Hawley

Denison sophomore Lauren Hawley was named North Coast Athletic Conference Women's Tennis Player of the Week after going 4-0 in a pair of matches last weekend.

Hawley went 2-0 at the top singles and top doubles flights. She teamed up with classmate Emma Alsup to win matches at Hope and Kalamazoo. In singles action, Hawley knocked off Hope's Nancy Benda 6-1, 6-2 before notching a 6-2, 6-1 win over Kalamazoo's Maria Franco. As a team, the Big Red dropped a 7-2 decision to #29 Hope before shutting out Kalamazoo on Sunday (9-0).

Denison returns to action on Monday, March 13 when they take on Occidental in Los Angeles, Calif. The match is scheduled to start at 7 p.m. eastern time.