No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Mon Sep 25
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, OH
Sun Feb 11
8:00 AM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
Cleveland Skating Club
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Hope
Denison
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Kalamazoo
Denison
Thu Mar 22
3:00 PM
Denison
at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, FL
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Hawley earns NCAC weekly award

Lauren Hawley
Lauren Hawley

Denison sophomore Lauren Hawley was named North Coast Athletic Conference Women's Tennis Player of the Week after going 4-0 in a pair of matches last weekend.

Hawley went 2-0 at the top singles and top doubles flights. She teamed up with classmate Emma Alsup to win matches at Hope and Kalamazoo. In singles action, Hawley knocked off Hope's Nancy Benda 6-1, 6-2 before notching a 6-2, 6-1 win over Kalamazoo's Maria Franco. As a team, the Big Red dropped a 7-2 decision to #29 Hope before shutting out Kalamazoo on Sunday (9-0).

Denison returns to action on Monday, March 13 when they take on Occidental in Los Angeles, Calif. The match is scheduled to start at 7 p.m. eastern time.

Big Red blanks Wittenberg
April 11, 2017 Big Red blanks Wittenberg
Big Red shuts out Gators
April 1, 2017 Big Red shuts out Gators
#29 Denison downs Scots
March 29, 2017 #29 Denison downs Scots
Denison falls to UNOH
February 11, 2017 Denison falls to UNOH