No Event
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Mon Sep 25
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
8:00 AM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
Cleveland Skating Club
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Hope
Denison
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Kalamazoo
Denison
Thu Mar 22
3:00 PM
Denison
at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, FL
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Denison falls to UNOH

Rochell Issa  |  Photo by Jason Miller
Rochell Issa | Photo by Jason Miller

LIMA, Ohio--  Denison suffered a 7-2 loss to Northwestern Ohio on Saturday afternoon. 

Denison junior Rochell Issa accounted for both Denison points as she picked up a 6-4, 6-4 singles win, playing out of the fifth flight.  At third doubles, Issa teamed with Olivia Underwood for the 8-5 victory.

At No. 1 singles, Lauren Hawley suffered second-set tiebreaker loss to Amanda Schneider.

Denison will return to action on Saturday, Feb. 18 when they take on the University of Chicago in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Big Red blanks Wittenberg
April 11, 2017 Big Red blanks Wittenberg
Big Red shuts out Gators
April 1, 2017 Big Red shuts out Gators
#29 Denison downs Scots
March 29, 2017 #29 Denison downs Scots
Denison falls to UNOH
February 11, 2017 Denison falls to UNOH