No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 15
Final
4 #25 Denison
5 at #24 Redlands
in Redlands, Calif.
Fri Mar 17
Final
0 #25 Denison
9 vs. #8 Wesleyan
@ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif.
Wed Mar 22
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
9 #29 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 29
Final
8 #29 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Mar 30
Final
5 #29 Lewis & Clark
4 #30 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
Final
0 Allegheny
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 07
Final
5 #30 Denison
4 vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Cherokee Country Club in Madison, Wis.
Fri Apr 07
Final
7 #19 Case Western Reserve
2 vs. #30 Denison
@ Cherokee Country Club in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 08
Final
3 #30 Denison
6 vs. #22 Wisconsin-Whitewater
@ Midwest Invitational in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 11
Final
9 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
Final
7 #26 DePauw
2 #34 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 20
Final
0 Baldwin Wallace
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 28
Final
0 Allegheny
5 Denison
NCAC Championships - Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 29
Final
5 Kenyon
3 Denison
NCAC Championships - Semifinals
Sun Apr 30
Final
5 #36 Oberlin
4 vs. #40 Denison
@ Gambier, Ohio NCAC Championships - Third-Place Match
Thu May 25
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Division III Singles/Doubles Championships
in Chattanooga, Tenn.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Denison falls to UNOH

Rochell Issa  |  Photo by Jason Miller
Rochell Issa | Photo by Jason Miller

LIMA, Ohio--  Denison suffered a 7-2 loss to Northwestern Ohio on Saturday afternoon. 

Denison junior Rochell Issa accounted for both Denison points as she picked up a 6-4, 6-4 singles win, playing out of the fifth flight.  At third doubles, Issa teamed with Olivia Underwood for the 8-5 victory.

At No. 1 singles, Lauren Hawley suffered second-set tiebreaker loss to Amanda Schneider.

Denison will return to action on Saturday, Feb. 18 when they take on the University of Chicago in Indianapolis, Indiana.