No Event
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Mon Sep 25
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
8:00 AM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
Cleveland Skating Club
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Hope
Denison
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Kalamazoo
Denison
Thu Mar 22
3:00 PM
Denison
at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, FL
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2016-17 Denison University Women's Tennis
Baldwin Wallace vs Denison (Apr 20, 2017)

#34 Denison 9, Baldwin Wallace 0
Apr 20, 2017 at Granville, Ohio (Denison Outdoor Courts)

Singles competition
1. Emma Alsup (DENW) def. Imani Robinson (BW-W) 8-0
2. Megan Hickey (DENW) def. Claire Watts (BW-W) 8-3
3. Charlotte Purnode (DENW) def. Liz Radkiewicz (BW-W) 8-3
4. Carol Vitellas (DENW) def. Emily Dahnert (BW-W) 8-3
5. Olivia Underwood (DENW) def. Kelly Peskura (BW-W) 8-3
6. Lucy Deal (DENW) def. Shannon Finkenthal (BW-W) 8-4

Doubles competition
1. Lauren Hawley/Emma Alsup (DENW) def. Imani Robinson/Liz Radkiewicz (BW-W) 8-2
2. Charlotte Purnode/Olivia Underwood (DENW) def. Claire Watts/Emily Dahnert (BW-W) 8-3
3. Megan Hickey/Carol Vitellas (DENW) def. Kelly Peskura/Shannon Finkenthal (BW-W) 8-3

Match Notes
Baldwin Wallace 6-11
Denison 8-10; National ranking #34; Regional ranking #7
Singles were played as pro sets
T-3:10

Generated on 4/20/2017