Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 09
Final
9 #9 Chicago
0 vs. Denison
@ Paramount Tennis Club in Westlake, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
Final
6 #16 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Denison
@ North Ridge Tennis Club in North Ridgeville, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Denison
8 vs. #18 Case Western Reserve
@ Cleveland Skating Club in Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
Final
9 Denison
0 vs. Allegheny
@ Westwood Racquet Club in Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Denison
6 vs. Indiana (PA)
@ Club Sport & Health in Monroeville, Pa.
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 #21 Hope
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Kalamazoo
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
Final
8 Denison
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Mar 15
Final
2 Northwestern Ohio
7 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Denison
7 vs. Towson
@ USTA National Campus (Collegiate Courts 1-6) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
Final
7 Denison
2 vs. Colorado Col.
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
0 Denison
9 at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 St. Lawrence
8 vs. Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 #22 Kenyon
3 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
1 John Carroll
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule
Wesleyan at Denison
@ Claremont, Calif.
Mar 17, 2017

Wesleyan
9
Denison
0

Doubles

FINAL 1 2 3
> Victoria Yu / Eudice Chong (WES) 8
Lauren Hawley / Emma Alsup (DENW) 6
#1 Doubles
FINAL 1 2 3
> Aashli Budhiraja / Julia Kim (WES) 8
Megan Hickey / Ashley Hammons (DENW) 4
#2 Doubles
FINAL 1 2 3
> Nicole McCann / Helen Klass-Warch (WES) 8
Olivia Underwood / Charlotte Purnode (DENW) 2
#3 Doubles

Singles

FINAL 1 2 3
> Eudice Chong (WES) 6 6
Lauren Hawley (DENW) 4 1
#1 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
> Victoria Yu (WES) 6 6
Emma Alsup (DENW) 0 3
#2 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
> Aashli Budhiraja (WES) 6 6
Megan Hickey (DENW) 1 1
#3 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
> Helen Klass-Warch (WES) 6 6
Ashley Hammons (DENW) 4 2
#4 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
> Nicole McCann (WES) 6 6
Charlotte Purnode (DENW) 3 3
#5 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
> Ella Lindholm-Uzzi (WES) 6 6
Carol Vitellas (DENW) 4 1
#6 Singles