Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 10
Final
6 #16 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Denison
@ North Ridge Tennis Club in North Ridgeville, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Denison
8 vs. #18 Case Western Reserve
@ Cleveland Skating Club in Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
Final
9 Denison
0 vs. Allegheny
@ Westwood Racquet Club in Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Denison
6 vs. Indiana (PA)
@ Club Sport & Health in Monroeville, Pa.
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 #21 Hope
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Kalamazoo
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
Final
8 Denison
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Mar 15
Final
2 Northwestern Ohio
7 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Denison
7 vs. Towson
@ USTA National Campus (Collegiate Courts 1-6) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
Final
7 Denison
2 vs. Colorado Col.
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
0 Denison
9 at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 St. Lawrence
8 vs. Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 #22 Kenyon
3 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
1 John Carroll
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Wittenberg
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. NCAC Tournament in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
Final
3 Oberlin
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. -- Indianapolis, IN in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
Final
0 #32 Denison
5 vs. #22 Kenyon
@ North Central H.S. in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule
Denison at Hope College
@ Holland, MI (DeWitt Tennis Center)
Mar 04, 2017

Denison
2
Hope College
7

Doubles

FINAL 1 2 3
> Lauren Hawley / Emma Alsup (DENW) 8
Nancy Benda / Quincey Glupker (HOPE) 3
#1 Doubles
FINAL 1 2 3
Rochell Issa / Megan Hickey (DENW) 1
> Amanda Bandrowski / Taylor LaBarge (HOPE) 8
#2 Doubles
FINAL 1 2 3
Ashley Hammons / Olivia Underwood (DENW) 3
> Claire Hallock / Christin Drozd (HOPE) 8
#3 Doubles

Singles

FINAL 1 2 3
> Lauren Hawley (DENW) 6 6
Nancy Benda (HOPE) 1 2
#1 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Emma Alsup (DENW) 3 5
> Amanda Bandrowski (HOPE) 6 7
#2 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Megan Hickey (DENW) 1 2
> Claire Hallock (HOPE) 6 6
#3 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Ashley Hammons (DENW) 6 2 6
> Taylor LaBarge (HOPE) 4 6 10
#4 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Rochell Issa (DENW) 1 1
> Quincey Glupker (HOPE) 6 6
#5 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Charlotte Purnode (DENW) 2 2
> Natalie Rahrig (HOPE) 6 6
#6 Singles