Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Feb 09
Final
9 #9 Chicago
0 vs. Denison
@ Paramount Tennis Club in Westlake, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
Final
6 #16 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Denison
@ North Ridge Tennis Club in North Ridgeville, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Denison
8 vs. #18 Case Western Reserve
@ Cleveland Skating Club in Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
Denison
vs. Allegheny
@ Westwood Racquet Club in Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Denison
vs. Indiana (PA)
@ Club Sport & Health in Monroeville, Pa.
Fri Mar 02
5:00 PM
Hope
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Mar 09
4:30 PM
Northwestern Ohio
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Towson
@ Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Colorado Col.
@ in Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
3:00 PM
Denison
at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
9:00 AM
St. Lawrence
vs. Denison
@ in Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
4:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Shawnee St.
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
TBA
John Carroll
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
10:00 AM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Carol Vitellas
Carol Vitellas
Year: Jr.
Hometown: New Albany, Ohio
High School: New Albany

2017 (Junior): Posted an 11-7 singles record, while also compiling a 6-5 record in doubles play ... named to the 2016-17 NCAC Academic Honor Roll.

2016 (Sophomore): Had a 5-3 singles record, including victories at three different flights, and won her lone doubles match of the year ... named to the 2015-16 NCAC Academic Honor Roll.

2015 (Freshman): Went 7-5 in singles play, including a 5-3 record at the sixth flight.

Personal: Computer science major ... daughter of Lisa and Ken Vitellas ... class valedictorian and member of the National Honor Society at New Albany High School... was honored at the Denison athletics Top-50 celebration in 2016 and 2017.