No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Mon Sep 25
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, OH
Sun Feb 11
8:00 AM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
Cleveland Skating Club
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Hope
Denison
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Kalamazoo
Denison
Thu Mar 22
3:00 PM
Denison
at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, FL
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Carol Vitellas
Carol Vitellas
Year: Jr.
Hometown: New Albany, Ohio
High School: New Albany

2017 (Junior): Posted an 11-7 singles record, while also compiling a 6-5 record in doubles play ... named to the 2016-17 NCAC Academic Honor Roll.

2016 (Sophomore): Had a 5-3 singles record, including victories at three different flights, and won her lone doubles match of the year ... named to the 2015-16 NCAC Academic Honor Roll.

2015 (Freshman): Went 7-5 in singles play, including a 5-3 record at the sixth flight.

Personal: Computer science major ... daughter of Lisa and Ken Vitellas ... class valedictorian and member of the National Honor Society at New Albany High School... was honored at the Denison athletics Top-50 celebration in 2016 and 2017.