No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 22
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
9 #29 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 29
Final
8 #29 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Mar 30
Final
5 #29 Lewis & Clark
4 #30 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
Final
0 Allegheny
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 07
Final
5 #30 Denison
4 vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Cherokee Country Club in Madison, Wis.
Fri Apr 07
Final
7 #19 Case Western Reserve
2 vs. #30 Denison
@ Cherokee Country Club in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 08
Final
3 #30 Denison
6 vs. #22 Wisconsin-Whitewater
@ Midwest Invitational in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 11
Final
9 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
Final
7 #26 DePauw
2 #34 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 20
Final
0 Baldwin Wallace
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 28
Final
0 Allegheny
5 Denison
NCAC Championships - Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 29
Final
5 Kenyon
3 Denison
NCAC Championships - Semifinals
Sun Apr 30
Final
5 #36 Oberlin
4 vs. #40 Denison
@ Gambier, Ohio NCAC Championships - Third-Place Match
Thu May 25
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Division III Singles/Doubles Championships
in Chattanooga, Tenn.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Carol Vitellas
Carol Vitellas
Year: Jr.
Hometown: New Albany, Ohio
High School: New Albany

2017 (Junior): Posted an 11-7 singles record, while also compiling a 6-5 record in doubles play.

2016 (Sophomore): Had a 5-3 singles record, including victories at three different flights, and won her lone doubles match of the year.

2015 (Freshman): Went 7-5 in singles play, including a 5-3 record at the sixth flight.

Personal: Computer science major ... daughter of Lisa and Ken Vitellas ... class valedictorian and member of the National Honor Society at New Albany High School... was honored at the Denison athletics Top-50 celebration in 2016 and 2017.