No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 09
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 10
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 11
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Sep 30
TBA
Denison
at ITA Central Regional
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Oct 01
TBA
Denison
at ITA Central Regional
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun Oct 02
TBA
Denison
at ITA Central Regional
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Feb 17
TBA
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Greencastle, Ind. in Greencastle, Ind.
Sun Feb 26
10:00 AM
Indiana (PA)
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 04
2:00 PM
Denison
at Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 05
2:00 PM
Denison
at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Mar 13
7:00 PM
Denison
at Occidental
in Los Angeles, Calif.
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Denison
at Redlands
in Redlands, Calif.
Fri Mar 17
10:00 AM
Denison
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
in Middletown, Conn.
Thu Mar 23
4:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 29
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Mar 30
4:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 07
TBA
Denison
vs. at Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 08
TBA
Denison
vs. at Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 11
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
9:00 AM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 20
4:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule (2013-14)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-9 .550 2-1 .667 Lost 1 5-2 2-2 4-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. 13 at Oberlin Invitational in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Sat. 14 at Oberlin Invitational in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Sun. 15 at Oberlin Invitational in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Fri. 20 at ITA Central Regional in Greencastle, Ind. TBA
Sat. 21 at ITA Central Regional in Greencastle, Ind. TBA
Sun. 22 at ITA Central Regional in Greencastle, Ind. TBA
 
February
Sat. 8 vs. #8 Chicago @ Gambier, Ohio in Gambier, Ohio L, 7-2 Final
Sat. 15 vs. Allegheny @ in Erie, Pa. in Erie, Pa. W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Sat. 1 vs. Indiana (Pa.) @ in Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 7-2 Final
Tue. 11 Ashland in Granville, Ohio L, 5-4 Final
Mon. 17 vs. #7 Bowdoin @ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif. L, 9-0 Final
Wed. 19 at #14 La Verne in La Verne, Calif. L, 8-1 Final
Thu. 20 vs. #18 Tufts @ Redlands in Redlands, Calif. L, 7-2 Final
Fri. 21 vs. #16 Whitman @ Pomona, Calif in Pomona, Calif. W, 6-3 Final
Tue. 25 at Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Tue. 1 at Kenyon in Gambier, Ohio W, 8-1 Final
Fri. 4 vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis. L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Gustavus Adolphus @ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis. W, 8-1 Final
Sat. 5 vs. Hope @ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis. W, 5-4 Final
Thu. 10 Wooster in Granville, Ohio W, 9-0 Final
Sat. 12 Kalamazoo in Granville, Ohio W, 6-3 Final
Tue. 15 Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio W, 5-0 Final
Sat. 19 at #11 DePauw * in Greencastle, Ind. L, 5-4 Final
Fri. 25 Ohio Wesleyan % in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 5-0 Final
Sat. 26 Oberlin in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 5-2 Final
Sun. 27 #11 DePauw % in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship L, 6-0 Final
 
May
Thu. 22 at NCAA Division III Singles Championship in Claremont, Calif. 1:30 PM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event