Sat Feb 11
Final
2 Denison
7 at Northwestern Ohio
in Lima, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final
8 #10 Chicago
1 vs. #22 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Feb 25
Final
7 Indiana (PA)
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 04
Final
2 #25 Denison
7 at #29 Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 05
Final
9 #25 Denison
0 at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Mar 13
Final
9 #25 Denison
0 at Occidental
in Los Angeles, Calif.
Wed Mar 15
Final
4 #25 Denison
5 at #24 Redlands
in Redlands, Calif.
Fri Mar 17
Final
0 #25 Denison
9 vs. #8 Wesleyan
@ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif.
Wed Mar 22
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
9 #29 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 29
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Mar 30
4:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 07
TBA
Denison
vs. at Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 08
TBA
Denison
vs. at Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 11
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
9:00 AM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 20
4:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule (2013-14)

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 4-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. 13 at Oberlin Invitational in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Sat. 14 at Oberlin Invitational in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Sun. 15 at Oberlin Invitational in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Fri. 20 at ITA Central Regional in Greencastle, Ind. TBA
Sat. 21 at ITA Central Regional in Greencastle, Ind. TBA
Sun. 22 at ITA Central Regional in Greencastle, Ind. TBA
 
February
Sat. 8 vs. #8 Chicago @ Gambier, Ohio in Gambier, Ohio L, 7-2 Final
Sat. 15 vs. Allegheny @ in Erie, Pa. in Erie, Pa. W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Sat. 1 vs. Indiana (Pa.) @ in Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 7-2 Final
Tue. 11 Ashland in Granville, Ohio L, 5-4 Final
Mon. 17 vs. #7 Bowdoin @ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif. L, 9-0 Final
Wed. 19 at #14 La Verne in La Verne, Calif. L, 8-1 Final
Thu. 20 vs. #18 Tufts @ Redlands in Redlands, Calif. L, 7-2 Final
Fri. 21 vs. #16 Whitman @ Pomona, Calif in Pomona, Calif. W, 6-3 Final
Tue. 25 at Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Tue. 1 at Kenyon in Gambier, Ohio W, 8-1 Final
Fri. 4 vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis. L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Gustavus Adolphus @ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis. W, 8-1 Final
Sat. 5 vs. Hope @ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis. W, 5-4 Final
Thu. 10 Wooster in Granville, Ohio W, 9-0 Final
Sat. 12 Kalamazoo in Granville, Ohio W, 6-3 Final
Tue. 15 Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio W, 5-0 Final
Sat. 19 at #11 DePauw * in Greencastle, Ind. L, 5-4 Final
Fri. 25 Ohio Wesleyan % in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 5-0 Final
Sat. 26 Oberlin in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 5-2 Final
Sun. 27 #11 DePauw % in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship L, 6-0 Final
 
May
Thu. 22 at NCAA Division III Singles Championship in Claremont, Calif. 1:30 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event