Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 09
Final
9 #9 Chicago
0 vs. Denison
@ Paramount Tennis Club in Westlake, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
Final
6 #16 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Denison
@ North Ridge Tennis Club in North Ridgeville, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Denison
8 vs. #18 Case Western Reserve
@ Cleveland Skating Club in Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
Final
9 Denison
0 vs. Allegheny
@ Westwood Racquet Club in Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Denison
6 vs. Indiana (PA)
@ Club Sport & Health in Monroeville, Pa.
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 #21 Hope
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Kalamazoo
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
Final
8 Denison
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Mar 15
Final
2 Northwestern Ohio
7 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Denison
7 vs. Towson
@ USTA National Campus (Collegiate Courts 1-6) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
Final
7 Denison
2 vs. Colorado Col.
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
0 Denison
9 at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 St. Lawrence
8 vs. Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 #22 Kenyon
3 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
1 John Carroll
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. NCAC Tournament in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule

Schedule (2013-14)

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 4-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. 13 at Oberlin Invitational in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Sat. 14 at Oberlin Invitational in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Sun. 15 at Oberlin Invitational in Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Fri. 20 at ITA Central Regional in Greencastle, Ind. TBA
Sat. 21 at ITA Central Regional in Greencastle, Ind. TBA
Sun. 22 at ITA Central Regional in Greencastle, Ind. TBA
 
February
Sat. 8 vs. #8 Chicago @ Gambier, Ohio in Gambier, Ohio L, 7-2 Final
Sat. 15 vs. Allegheny @ in Erie, Pa. in Erie, Pa. W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Sat. 1 vs. Indiana (Pa.) @ in Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 7-2 Final
Tue. 11 Ashland in Granville, Ohio L, 5-4 Final
Mon. 17 vs. #7 Bowdoin @ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif. L, 9-0 Final
Wed. 19 at #14 La Verne in La Verne, Calif. L, 8-1 Final
Thu. 20 vs. #18 Tufts @ Redlands in Redlands, Calif. L, 7-2 Final
Fri. 21 vs. #16 Whitman @ Pomona, Calif in Pomona, Calif. W, 6-3 Final
Tue. 25 at Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Tue. 1 at Kenyon in Gambier, Ohio W, 8-1 Final
Fri. 4 vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis. L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Gustavus Adolphus @ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis. W, 8-1 Final
Sat. 5 vs. Hope @ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis. W, 5-4 Final
Thu. 10 Wooster in Granville, Ohio W, 9-0 Final
Sat. 12 Kalamazoo in Granville, Ohio W, 6-3 Final
Tue. 15 Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio W, 5-0 Final
Sat. 19 at #11 DePauw * in Greencastle, Ind. L, 5-4 Final
Fri. 25 Ohio Wesleyan % in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 5-0 Final
Sat. 26 Oberlin in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 5-2 Final
Sun. 27 #11 DePauw % in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship L, 6-0 Final
 
May
Thu. 22 at NCAA Division III Singles Championship in Claremont, Calif. 1:30 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event