No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Swimming Relays 2nd Place
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Eastern Michigan L, 184.5-115.5
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
at Ohio State L, 201-92
in Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
vs. Akron L, 207-92
@ in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
Xavier W, 145-117
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon L, 154-146
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
6:00 pm
at Pittsburgh
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Sat. 14 at Kenyon Swimming Relays 12:00 pm 2nd Place
  in Gambier, Ohio
  Denison Diving Relays 12:00 pm
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 21 Eastern Michigan 1:00 pm L, 184.5-115.5
  in Granville, Ohio
 
November
Fri. 3 at Ohio State 6:00 pm L, 201-92
  in Columbus, Ohio
  vs. Akron @ in Columbus, Ohio 6:00 pm L, 207-92
Sat. 4 Xavier 1:00 pm W, 145-117
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 11 at Kenyon * 10:00 am L, 154-146
  in Gambier, Ohio
Thu. 30 at Miami Invitational 10:30 am / 6:30 pm
  in Oxford, Ohio
 
December
Fri. 1 at Miami Invitational 10:30 am / 6:30 pm
  in Oxford, Ohio
Sat. 2 at Miami Invitational 10:30 am / 6:30 pm
  in Oxford, Ohio
 
January
Mon. 15 at IUPUI
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri. 19 at Pittsburgh 6:00 pm
Sat. 20 at Johns Hopkins 1:00 pm
  in Pittsburgh, Pa.
  at Carnegie Mellon 1:00 pm
  in Pittsburgh, Pa.
 
February
Sat. 3 Ohio Wesleyan * 10:00 am
  in Delaware, Ohio
Wed. 14 NCAC Championship 6:30 pm
  in Granville, Ohio
Thu. 15 NCAC Championship 10:30 am / 6:30 pm
  in Granville, Ohio
Fri. 16 NCAC Championship 10:30 am / 6:30 pm
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 17 NCAC Championship 10:30 am / 6:30 pm
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 24 at Kenyon Invitational 12:30 pm
  in Gambier, Ohio
 
March
Fri. 2 at NCAA Diving Regional
  Location is TBA
Sat. 3 at NCAA Diving Regional
  Location is TBA
Wed. 21 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10:00 am / 6:00 pm
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu. 22 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10:00 am / 6:00 pm
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri. 23 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10:00 am / 6:00 pm
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat. 24 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10:00 am / 6:00 pm
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event