Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Swimming Relays 2nd Place
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Eastern Michigan L, 184.5-115.5
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
at Ohio State L, 201-92
in Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
vs. Akron L, 207-92
@ in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
Xavier W, 145-117
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon L, 154-146
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 4:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
Exhibition
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
5:00 pm
at Pittsburgh L, 204-94
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins W, 183-111
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon W, 227-72
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Kustritz named national swimmer of the week for the fourth time

KT Kustritz

Denison sophomore KT Kustritz continues to take the Division III swimming world by storm. After her record-breaking performance at last weekends Miami Invitational, Kustritz was named the CollegeSwimming.com Division III Swimmer of the Week.  This is Kustritz' third national Swimmer of the Week award this season and the fourth of her career.

While competing at the three-day Miami Invitational in Oxford, Ohio, Kustritz broke Division III's oldest national record by winning the 100 breaststroke in 1:00.50.  The previous national record of 1:00.54 had been held by Lindsay Payne of Williams College since 2006.  In addition to her 'A' cut performance in the 100 breast, Kustritz also broke her own varsity record with a time of 2:14.33 in the 200 breast. She posted a new P.R. and 'B' cut in the 200 IM (2:01.66) and was a part of four 'B' cut relays.

In seven events, Kustritz logged five victories, one second place (200 free relay) and one third place (400 free relay).