No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
Carnegie Mellon W, 174-115
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
10:00 am
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 169-99
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
7:00 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 09
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 10
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
at NCAA Diving Regional
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Feb 25
at NCAA Diving Regional
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Wed Mar 15
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship 4th Place
in Shenandoah, Texas
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Kustritz named national and NCAC swimmer of the week

KT Kustritz
KT Kustritz

Denison first-year KT Kustritz was named the North Coast Athletic Conference Women's Swimmer/Diver of the Week for the second time after her performances against Ohio State and Xavier.  She was also named the national swimmer of the week by CollegeSwimming.com

Against Ohio State, Kustritz won the 100 breaststroke with a NCAA 'B' cut time of 1:03.33.  That is currently the second-fastest time in the event this season in Division III.  In the 200 breast, Kustritz posted the nation's fastest time in the event, thus far with her winning time of 2:18.68.  That is also a 'B' cut time.

Versus Xavier, Kustritz won both breaststroke events while teaming with Angela Le, Carolyn Kane and Casey Kirby to win the 200 medley relay in 1:45.48.

Denison will host Kenyon College on Saturday, Nov. 12 at 10 a.m. at the Trumbull Aquatics Center.

Women knock off D-I Xavier
November 5, 2016 Women knock off D-I Xavier