No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Swimming Relays 2nd Place
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Eastern Michigan L, 184.5-115.5
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
at Ohio State L, 201-92
in Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
vs. Akron L, 207-92
@ in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
Xavier W, 145-117
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon L, 154-146
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
6:00 pm
at Pittsburgh
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Kustritz is honored by the NCAC

KT Kustritz
KT Kustritz

Denison first-year KT Kustritz was named the North Coast Athletic Conference Swimmer of the Week after her performance against Eastern Michigan.  

Kustritz won the 200 IM with a time of 2:10.08. She also swam on Denison's second place 200 medley relay and placed third in the 100 breaststroke (1:05.38) and the 200 breaststroke (2:23.45).

Kustritz and the Big Red will take a week off from competition before returning to action on Nov. 4 when they travel to Columbus for a dual meet against Ohio State.

Women knock off D-I Xavier
November 5, 2016 Women knock off D-I Xavier