Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Swimming Relays
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Eastern Michigan
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
at Ohio State
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
Xavier
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Thu Jan 11
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
6:00 pm
at Pittsburgh
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Angela Le
Angela Le
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Eagan, Minn.
High School: Burnsville
Position: Fly/Back/Free

All-American (4): 2017: 200 Medley Relay (2nd), 100 Butterfly (11th), 400 Medley Relay (6th), 400 Freestyle Relay (15th)

National Team Member: 2017

NCAC Championships (2): 2017: 400 Medley Relay, 200 Medley Relay

Personal: Major is undecided ... All-State swimmer at Burnsville high school ... daughter of Nga and Tuan Le.

2016-17 Top Marks

100 Freestyle SCY 52.76 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/11/2017
200 Freestyle SCY 1:58.14 Denison vs. Carnegie Mellon 1/21/2017
100 Backstroke SCY 57.33 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/10/2017
200 Backstroke SCY 2:07.05 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2016
100 Butterfly SCY 56.25 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/10/2017
200 Butterfly SCY 2:08.20 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2016
100 Individual Medley SCY 1:00.06 Ohio Wesleyan vs. Denison 1/28/2017
200 Individual Medley SCY 2:08.39 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/9/2017