No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Swimming Relays 2nd Place
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Eastern Michigan L, 184.5-115.5
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
at Ohio State L, 201-92
in Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
vs. Akron L, 207-92
@ in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
Xavier W, 145-117
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon L, 154-146
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
6:00 pm
at Pittsburgh
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule (2013-14)

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Sat. 12 Toledo # 1:00 PM L, 264-150
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 19 at Kenyon Relays # 12:00 PM 1st Place
  in Gambier, Ohio
  Denison Diving Relays # 12:00 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 26 Malone # 2:00 PM W, 171-70
  in Granville, Ohio
 
November
Fri. 1 at Cleveland State 5:00 pm W, 188-112
  in Columbus, Ohio
  at Ohio State 5:00 PM L, 251.5-48.5
  in Columbus, Ohio
  at Virginia Tech 5:00 pm L, 239-61
  in Columbus, Ohio
Sat. 2 at Kenyon # 11:00 AM W, 164-126
  in Gambier, Ohio
 
December
Thu. 5 at Miami Invitational # 6:00 PM 3rd Place
  in Oxford, Ohio
Fri. 6 at Miami Invitational # 9:00 AM 3rd Place
  in Oxford, Ohio
Sat. 7 at Miami Invitational # 9:00 AM 3rd Place
  in Oxford, Ohio
 
January
Fri. 10 Eastern Michigan # 2:00 PM L, 181-118
  in Granville, Ohio
  at Wittenberg # 6:00 PM W, 157-73
  in Springfield, Ohio
Sat. 11 Ohio University # 1:00 PM L, 157-143
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 18 at Pittsburgh # 11:00 AM L, 237-63
  in Pittsburgh, Pa.
  at James Madison # 11:00 am L, 216-84
  in Pittsburgh, Pa.
  Grove City # 1:00 PM W, 194-99
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 25 at Carnegie Mellon # Cancelled Cancelled
  in Pittsburgh, Pa.
  at Michigan State # Cancelled Cancelled
  in East Lansing, Mich.
 
February
Sat. 1 Ohio Wesleyan # 10:00 AM W, 156-64
  in Granville, Ohio
Thu. 13 NCAC Championship # 10:30 AM 2nd Place
  in Granville, Ohio
Fri. 14 NCAC Championship # 10:30 AM 2nd Place
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 15 NCAC Championship # 10:30 AM 1st Place
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 22 at Kenyon Invitational # 1:30 PM Unscored
  in Gambier, Ohio
Fri. 28 NCAA Diving Regional (Women's 3-Meter) # % 7:15 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
 
March
Sat. 1 NCAA Diving Regional (Women's 1-Meter) # % 3:15 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
Wed. 19 at NCAA Division III Championship # 10:00 AM
  in Indianapolis, Ind. at IU Natatorium
Thu. 20 at NCAA Division III Championship # 10:00 AM
  in Indianapolis, Ind. at IU Natatorium
Fri. 21 at NCAA Division III Championship # 10:00 AM
  in Indianapolis, Ind. at IU Natatorium
Sat. 22 at NCAA Division III Championship # 10:00 AM
  in Indianapolis, Ind. at IU Natatorium
# Exhibition
% Postseason
Bold: Home event