Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 25
Final
21 #24 Denison
3 at Fredonia
in Fredonia, N.Y.
Thu Mar 01
Final
9 Redlands
11 #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 #25 Denison
17 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Wed Mar 14
Final - 2OT
12 Ill. Wesleyan
13 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
Final
16 Denison
12 vs. Dickinson
@ Vanderbilt in Nashville, Tenn (Natchez Field)
Tue Mar 20
Final
12 Rhodes
9 vs. Denison
@ Vanderbilt in Nashville, Tenn. (Natchez Field)
Sun Mar 25
Final
3 Baldwin Wallace
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
9 Allegheny
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
14 Denison
7 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
Final
3 Ohio Wesleyan
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 11
Final
23 Denison
6 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Wooster
20 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 18
Final
14 Denison
8 at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final
26 Denison
2 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
Final
23 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
Final
6 Oberlin
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed May 02
Final
8 Allegheny
24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
10 Wooster
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
Sat May 12
Final
4 Calvin
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat May 19
Final
4 Denison
16 at Salisbury
in Salisbury, Md. - NCAA Regional Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Noonan earns second NCAC Player of the Week award

Kiely Noonan  |  Photo by Jace Delgado
Kiely Noonan | Photo by Jace Delgado

CLEVELAND, Ohio – Sophomore Kiely Noonan was recognized as the North Coast Athletic Conference's Player of the Week on Monday afternoon following a pair of conference wins and a career milestone last week against DePauw and Oberlin. The award was Noonan's second Player of the Week honor this season.

In a 23-0 shutout at DePauw on Wednesday, April 25, Noonan headlined the Big Red attack with three goals, two assists and two draw controls on the night, garnering her 100th career goal in the victory. Noonan followed that performance with six goals and two assists in a 17-6 win over Oberlin on Saturday afternoon, wrapping up the 20th regular season title in program history to clinch the No. 1 seed heading into the NCAC Tournament. Noonan currently leads Denison with 59 goals and 23 assists in 2018.

Entering the conference tournament with a 14-2 overall record, Noonan and the top-seeded Big Red will host No. 4 seed Allegheny College in the NCAC semifinals on Wednesday, May 2 at 5:30 p.m.