No Event
Tue Nov 15
Final
56 Denison
59 at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Nov 18
Final
36 Otterbein
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 19
Final
56 #16 Ohio Northern
44 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Nov 21
Final
59 Denison
65 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Nov 26
Final
65 #14 Maryville (Tenn.)
53 vs. Denison
@ Crestview Hills, KY in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun Nov 27
Final
59 Denison
66 at #5 Thomas More
in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Wed Nov 30
Final
63 Case Western Reserve
48 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
Final
35 Kenyon
42 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 07
Final
51 Oberlin
46 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 10
Final
43 Denison
41 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 14
Final
46 Ohio Wesleyan
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 28
Final - OT
61 Denison
53 vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Puerto Rico in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 29
Final
51 Denison
48 vs. #19 Albright
@ San Juan, P.R. in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Jan 04
Final
63 Denison
62 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
52 Allegheny
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final - 2OT
63 #17 DePauw
50 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 18
Final
56 Denison
37 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
Final
40 Denison
47 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
Final
38 Denison
41 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
42 Wittenberg
65 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
Final
65 Denison
72 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
Final
48 Wooster
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
Final
46 Denison
60 at #10 DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
Final
59 Denison
43 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
Final - OT
58 Hiram
55 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Feb 21
Final
61 Denison
46 at Ohio Wesleyan
NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM
Denison
vs. Kenyon
@ DePauw 2017 NCAC Women's Basketball Tournament - Semifinals
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Tue. 15 at Wilmington (Ohio) Final L, 59-56
  in Wilmington, Ohio
Fri. 18 Otterbein Final W, 49-36
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 19 #16 Ohio Northern Final L, 56-44
  in Granville, Ohio
Mon. 21 at Mount Union Final L, 65-59
  in Alliance, Ohio
Sat. 26 vs. #14 Maryville (Tenn.) @ Crestview Hills, KY Final L, 65-53
  in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun. 27 at #5 Thomas More Final L, 66-59
  in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Wed. 30 Case Western Reserve Final L, 63-48
  in Granville, Ohio
 
December
Sat. 3 Kenyon * Final W, 42-35
  in Granville, Ohio
Wed. 7 Oberlin * Final L, 51-46
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 10 at Wittenberg * Final W, 43-41
  in Springfield, Ohio
Wed. 14 Ohio Wesleyan * Final W, 49-46
  in Granville, Ohio
Wed. 28 vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Puerto Rico Final - OT W, 61-53
  in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu. 29 vs. #19 Albright @ San Juan, P.R. Final W, 51-48
  in San Juan, Puerto Rico
 
January
Wed. 4 at Wooster * Final W, 63-62
  in Wooster, Ohio
Sat. 7 Allegheny * Final W, 63-52
  in Granville, Ohio
Wed. 11 #17 DePauw * Final - 2OT L, 63-50
  in Granville, Ohio
Wed. 18 at Hiram * Final W, 56-37
  in Hiram, Ohio
Sat. 21 at Oberlin * Final L, 47-40
  in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed. 25 at Kenyon * Final L, 41-38
  in Gambier, Ohio
Sat. 28 Wittenberg * Final W, 65-42
  in Granville, Ohio
 
February
Wed. 1 at Ohio Wesleyan * Final L, 72-65
  in Delaware, Ohio
Sat. 4 Wooster * Final W, 63-48
  in Granville, Ohio
Wed. 8 at #10 DePauw * Final L, 60-46
  in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat. 11 at Allegheny * Final W, 59-43
  in Meadville, Pa.
Wed. 15 Hiram * Final - OT L, 58-55
  in Granville, Ohio
Tue. 21 at Ohio Wesleyan Final W, 61-46
  NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal in Delaware, Ohio
Fri. 24 vs. Kenyon @ DePauw 7:00 PM
  2017 NCAC Women's Basketball Tournament - Semifinals
* Conference
Bold: Home event