No Event
Wed Dec 28
Final - OT
61 Denison
53 vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Puerto Rico in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 29
Final
51 Denison
48 vs. #19 Albright
@ San Juan, P.R. in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Jan 04
Final
63 Denison
62 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
52 Allegheny
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final - 2OT
63 #17 DePauw
50 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 18
Final
56 Denison
37 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
Final
40 Denison
47 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
Final
38 Denison
41 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
42 Wittenberg
65 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
Final
65 Denison
72 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
Final
48 Wooster
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
Final
46 Denison
60 at #10 DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
Final
59 Denison
43 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
Final - OT
58 Hiram
55 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Feb 21
Final
61 Denison
46 at Ohio Wesleyan
NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
Final
51 Denison
42 vs. Kenyon
@ DePauw in Greencastle, Ind. - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 25
Final
50 Denison
56 at DePauw
2017 NCAC Women's Basketball Tournament - Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Denison vs. Kenyon College
@ DePauw University; Greencastle, Ind.
2/24/2017 at 8:48 p.m.

Denison
51
Kenyon
42
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Denison (14-13) 12 9 14 16 51
Kenyon (19-8) 8 7 17 10 42

Denison

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
05 Alison Schafer 30 1-10 1-7 2-2 3 5 8 1 1 0 1 2 5
10 Erica Holmes 21 1-4 1-4 0-0 1 2 3 2 0 0 1 0 3
20 Gaby Mehringer 23 1-3 0-1 0-0 1 0 1 1 1 0 2 2 2
34 Emily Krumpe 31 4-11 0-0 2-2 1 2 3 2 0 0 1 2 10
44 Jordan Holmes 40 7-11 0-0 3-7 3 13 16 1 2 6 2 2 17
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
02 Addie Buzas 9 1-2 1-1 1-2 1 1 2 1 0 0 2 0 4
03 Valesha Province 20 0-5 0-5 2-2 0 2 2 3 0 0 2 0 2
11 Gabrielle Nottage 21 1-4 1-2 5-6 1 3 4 3 0 0 4 1 8
32 Lauren Hofer 5 0-1 0-0 0-0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
TM TEAM 2 4 6 1 0
TOTALS 16-51
31.4%
4-20
20.0%
15-21
71.4%
14 33 47 14 4 6 16 9 51

Kenyon

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
03 Sidney Cera 28 2-6 0-1 0-0 0 0 0 1 2 0 1 4 4
14 Miranda Diesz 25 4-9 0-1 2-3 3 1 4 5 0 0 0 2 10
15 Griffin Tullis 23 1-6 0-3 0-0 1 7 8 0 1 1 2 2 2
34 Bailey Dominguez 31 3-17 2-12 1-2 2 1 3 1 1 0 1 2 9
35 Ifeoma Archimalo 14 3-5 0-0 0-0 3 3 6 0 0 1 2 3 6
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
11 Lane Davis 23 0-2 0-0 1-2 4 2 6 2 2 0 2 2 1
12 Jessica Gerber 13 0-3 0-2 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0
23 Sharon Hull 23 2-8 0-0 0-0 0 4 4 0 2 0 1 1 4
33 Charlotte Bussema 20 2-10 0-0 2-2 1 1 2 3 2 0 1 1 6
TM TEAM 3 4 7 0 0
TOTALS 17-66
25.8%
2-19
10.5%
6-9
66.7%
17 24 41 12 10 2 10 19 42
Denison Team Statistics Kenyon
31.4% ( 16-51) Field Goal % 25.8% ( 17-66)
20.0% ( 4-20) 3pt Field Goal % 10.5% ( 2-19)
71.4% ( 15-21) Free Throw % 66.7% ( 6-9)
47 Rebounds 41
14 Assists 12
16 Turnovers 10
2 Points off Turnovers 12
6 2nd Chance Points 8
14 Points in the Paint 16
0 Fastbreak Points 2
14 Bench Points 11
12 Largest Lead 2
3rd-03:24 Time of Largest Lead 1st-06:35
Ties: 2; Lead Changes: 2
Other Information
Technical fouls: Denison-None ; Kenyon-None .
Officials: Rob Doss, Thurman Leggs, Jr., Sarah Burgess
Attendance: 225
Time: 8:48 p.m.