No Event
Tue Nov 15
Final
56 Denison
59 at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Nov 18
Final
36 Otterbein
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 19
Final
56 #16 Ohio Northern
44 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Nov 21
Final
59 Denison
65 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Nov 26
Final
65 #14 Maryville (Tenn.)
53 vs. Denison
@ Crestview Hills, KY in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun Nov 27
Final
59 Denison
66 at #5 Thomas More
in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Wed Nov 30
Final
63 Case Western Reserve
48 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
Final
35 Kenyon
42 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 07
Final
51 Oberlin
46 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 10
Final
43 Denison
41 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 14
Final
46 Ohio Wesleyan
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 28
Final - OT
61 Denison
53 vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Puerto Rico in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 29
Final
51 Denison
48 vs. #19 Albright
@ San Juan, P.R. in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Jan 04
Final
63 Denison
62 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
52 Allegheny
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final - 2OT
63 #17 DePauw
50 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 18
Final
56 Denison
37 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
Final
40 Denison
47 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
Final
38 Denison
41 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
42 Wittenberg
65 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
Final
65 Denison
72 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
Final
48 Wooster
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
Final
46 Denison
60 at #10 DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
Final
59 Denison
43 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
Final - OT
58 Hiram
55 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Feb 21
Final
61 Denison
46 at Ohio Wesleyan
NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM
Denison
vs. Kenyon
@ DePauw 2017 NCAC Women's Basketball Tournament - Semifinals
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
DePauw at Denison
@ Livingston Gymnasium in Granville, Ohio
1/11/2017 at 6:00 pm

#17 DePauw
63
Denison
50
Final 1 2 3 4 OT 2OT T
#17 DePauw (15-1, 7-0 NCAC) 17 8 7 9 5 17 63
Denison (8-8, 5-2 NCAC) 11 8 13 9 5 4 50

#17 DePauw

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
21 Maya Howard 46 4-18 2-5 2-4 3 4 7 4 3 1 3 3 12
23 Claire Ryan 38 2-8 0-0 6-8 1 7 8 4 5 2 2 4 10
30 Sydney Kopp 29 3-7 1-1 0-0 2 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 7
34 Taylor Howard 43 3-8 0-0 4-4 2 6 8 1 2 2 3 2 10
35 Melinda Franke 40 4-7 1-1 2-2 4 1 5 1 2 1 1 4 11
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
22 Blair Carlin 7 0-1 0-1 0-0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0
32 Emily Budde 31 4-12 0-1 3-4 0 2 2 0 1 1 1 2 11
33 Kylie Morris 16 1-6 0-0 0-3 0 5 5 0 1 0 0 4 2
TM TEAM 4 4 8 2 0
TOTALS 21-67
31.3%
4-9
44.4%
17-25
68.0%
17 29 46 11 14 7 13 21 63

Denison

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
03 Valesha Province 24 2-6 1-4 0-0 0 1 1 1 0 0 3 4 5
10 Erica Holmes 16 0-1 0-1 0-0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
20 Gaby Mehringer 27 1-6 1-1 2-2 1 2 3 2 0 0 3 4 5
34 Emily Krumpe 27 2-10 0-0 0-0 1 2 3 0 0 1 5 3 4
44 Jordan Holmes 50 6-6 0-0 0-5 0 8 8 2 0 7 1 1 12
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
02 Addie Buzas 12 0-1 0-0 2-2 1 1 2 0 1 0 1 1 2
04 Lucy Bancone 1 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
05 Alison Schafer 36 1-8 0-4 7-8 0 6 6 1 0 0 1 2 9
11 Gabrielle Nottage 36 3-12 1-1 0-2 3 1 4 3 0 0 5 0 7
15 Meghan Stornes 2 0-1 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
32 Lauren Hofer 19 3-5 0-0 0-0 2 4 6 0 0 0 2 4 6
TM TEAM 3 3 6 0 0
TOTALS 18-56
32.1%
3-11
27.3%
11-19
57.9%
11 29 40 9 2 8 21 19 50
#17 DePauw Team Statistics Denison
31.3% ( 21-67) Field Goal % 32.1% ( 18-56)
44.4% ( 4-9) 3pt Field Goal % 27.3% ( 3-11)
68.0% ( 17-25) Free Throw % 57.9% ( 11-19)
46 Rebounds 40
11 Assists 9
13 Turnovers 21
12 Points off Turnovers 10
11 2nd Chance Points 12
22 Points in the Paint 24
2 Fastbreak Points 0
13 Bench Points 24
13 Largest Lead 3
2OT-00:18 Time of Largest Lead 1st-08:17
Ties: 10; Lead Changes: 9
Other Information
Technical fouls: #17 DePauw-None ; Denison-1 ( Gaby Mehringer) .
Attendance: 352
Time: 6:00 pm