No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 15
Final
56 Denison
59 at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Nov 18
Final
36 Otterbein
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 19
Final
56 #16 Ohio Northern
44 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Nov 21
Final
59 Denison
65 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Nov 26
Final
65 #14 Maryville (Tenn.)
53 vs. Denison
@ Crestview Hills, KY in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun Nov 27
Final
59 Denison
66 at #5 Thomas More
in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Wed Nov 30
Final
63 Case Western Reserve
48 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
Final
35 Kenyon
42 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 07
Final
51 Oberlin
46 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 10
Final
43 Denison
41 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 14
Final
46 Ohio Wesleyan
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 28
Final - OT
61 Denison
53 vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Puerto Rico in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 29
Final
51 Denison
48 vs. #19 Albright
@ San Juan, P.R. in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Jan 04
Final
63 Denison
62 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
52 Allegheny
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final - 2OT
63 #17 DePauw
50 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 18
6:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
6:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
8:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Ohio Wesleyan at Denison
@ Livingston Gymnasium in Granville, Ohio
12/14/2016 at 7:30 pm

Ohio Wesleyan
46
Denison
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Ohio Wesleyan (3-5, 1-1 NCAC) 10 9 9 18 46
Denison (4-7, 3-1 NCAC) 10 15 12 12 49

Ohio Wesleyan

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
05 Taylor Dickson 34 5-12 3-7 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 13
11 Megan Kuether 30 6-12 1-2 4-6 0 1 1 2 1 0 0 3 17
24 Nicole Popovich 26 1-2 0-0 0-2 0 2 2 0 3 0 5 2 2
34 Claire Sterling 28 1-4 1-1 2-4 1 11 12 2 3 3 3 4 5
35 Elea Karras 31 3-10 0-5 0-1 2 1 3 1 2 1 1 4 6
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
04 Meg Dunning 22 0-0 0-0 3-4 1 1 2 2 2 0 2 2 3
10 Kayla Richard 2 0-1 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Nicole Gorka 0 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
14 Lisa Zeller 7 0-2 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Erin Delaney 8 0-2 0-1 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Trischa Lacy 6 0-3 0-2 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
25 Hallie Sinko 6 0-2 0-0 0-0 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 0
TM TEAM 5 2 7 1 0
TOTALS 16-50
32.0%
5-18
27.8%
9-17
52.9%
10 20 30 7 11 4 15 18 46

Denison

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
03 Valesha Province 31 3-12 1-6 1-3 0 3 3 2 3 1 5 4 8
05 Alison Schafer 31 4-10 0-4 0-0 1 2 3 1 3 0 2 2 8
10 Erica Holmes 7 1-1 1-1 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
34 Emily Krumpe 25 4-10 0-0 2-4 3 4 7 1 0 0 2 1 10
44 Jordan Holmes 40 4-6 0-0 3-6 8 9 17 1 1 5 3 1 11
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
02 Addie Buzas 16 2-3 0-1 0-1 2 2 4 1 0 0 3 0 4
04 Lucy Bancone 6 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
11 Gabrielle Nottage 15 0-4 0-0 1-2 0 2 2 0 0 0 3 3 1
20 Gaby Mehringer 22 0-2 0-0 1-2 0 2 2 2 1 0 2 4 1
32 Lauren Hofer 3 1-1 0-0 1-1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3
33 Shonta Lockett 4 0-1 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TM TEAM 1 5 6 0 0
TOTALS 19-50
38.0%
2-12
16.7%
9-19
47.4%
16 29 45 9 8 6 21 15 49
Ohio Wesleyan Team Statistics Denison
32.0% ( 16-50) Field Goal % 38.0% ( 19-50)
27.8% ( 5-18) 3pt Field Goal % 16.7% ( 2-12)
52.9% ( 9-17) Free Throw % 47.4% ( 9-19)
30 Rebounds 45
7 Assists 9
15 Turnovers 21
10 Points off Turnovers 15
7 2nd Chance Points 15
20 Points in the Paint 26
2 Fastbreak Points 2
3 Bench Points 9
4 Largest Lead 10
2nd-05:08 Time of Largest Lead 3rd-01:20
Ties: 5; Lead Changes: 2
Other Information
Technical fouls: Ohio Wesleyan-None ; Denison-None .
Attendance: 225
Time: 7:30 pm