No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 15
Final
56 Denison
59 at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Nov 18
Final
36 Otterbein
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 19
Final
56 #16 Ohio Northern
44 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Nov 21
Final
59 Denison
65 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Nov 26
Final
65 #14 Maryville (Tenn.)
53 vs. Denison
@ Crestview Hills, KY in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun Nov 27
Final
59 Denison
66 at #5 Thomas More
in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Wed Nov 30
Final
63 Case Western Reserve
48 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
Final
35 Kenyon
42 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 07
Final
51 Oberlin
46 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 10
Final
43 Denison
41 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 14
Final
46 Ohio Wesleyan
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 28
Final - OT
61 Denison
53 vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Puerto Rico in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 29
Final
51 Denison
48 vs. #19 Albright
@ San Juan, P.R. in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Jan 04
Final
63 Denison
62 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
52 Allegheny
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final - 2OT
63 #17 DePauw
50 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 18
6:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
6:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
8:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Denison at Thomas More
@ Crestview Hills, Ky. - Connor Center
11/27/2016 at 4 p.m.

Denison
59
#5 Thomas More
66
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Denison (1-4) 14 12 19 14 59
#5 Thomas More (3-0) 13 15 19 19 66

Denison

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
05 Alison Schafer 28 8-12 5-9 0-0 0 2 2 2 1 0 2 1 21
10 Erica Holmes 11 0-1 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0
11 Gabrielle Nottage 30 6-15 0-1 5-7 0 3 3 3 1 0 1 2 17
34 Emily Krumpe 17 2-5 0-0 0-0 1 1 2 2 1 0 3 2 4
44 Jordan Holmes 40 1-2 0-0 2-3 2 13 15 2 3 8 4 3 4
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
02 Addie Buzas 10 1-1 0-0 0-0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 2
03 Valesha Province 23 2-6 1-3 2-2 0 0 0 3 1 0 2 4 7
15 Meghan Stornes 1 0-1 0-1 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Gaby Mehringer 17 0-2 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0
23 Aliyah Hunter 10 1-3 0-1 0-0 0 2 2 0 1 0 1 0 2
32 Lauren Hofer 11 1-4 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 1 2
TM TEAM 3 1 4 3 0
TOTALS 22-52
42.3%
6-15
40.0%
9-12
75.0%
7 24 31 13 8 8 19 16 59

#5 Thomas More

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
01 Michaela Ware 19 2-5 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 1 4
02 Kirsten Paul 25 3-6 0-0 3-4 4 1 5 1 3 0 1 2 9
11 Abby Owings 37 6-17 3-7 4-8 1 5 6 3 0 0 2 1 19
14 Nikki Kiernan 31 5-14 0-1 3-4 4 7 11 2 4 5 0 3 13
24 Madison Temple 37 7-13 0-3 5-5 4 3 7 4 4 0 3 1 19
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
03 Kylie Kramer 10 1-3 0-0 0-0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 2
04 Taylor Jolly 6 0-2 0-2 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0
12 Kelly Clapper 3 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Kelly McDonald 16 0-2 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
23 Shelby Rupp 11 0-4 0-0 0-0 1 2 3 0 0 2 1 2 0
31 Emily Schultz 4 0-1 0-0 0-0 1 2 3 0 0 0 2 1 0
TM TEAM 3 2 5 0 0
TOTALS 24-67
35.8%
3-13
23.1%
15-21
71.4%
19 23 42 13 13 7 11 12 66
Denison Team Statistics #5 Thomas More
42.3% ( 22-52) Field Goal % 35.8% ( 24-67)
40.0% ( 6-15) 3pt Field Goal % 23.1% ( 3-13)
75.0% ( 9-12) Free Throw % 71.4% ( 15-21)
31 Rebounds 42
13 Assists 13
19 Turnovers 11
16 Points off Turnovers 19
6 2nd Chance Points 18
20 Points in the Paint 36
4 Fastbreak Points 19
13 Bench Points 2
4 Largest Lead 15
1st-02:11 Time of Largest Lead 4th-02:22
Ties: 9; Lead Changes: 6
Other Information
Technical fouls: Denison-None ; #5 Thomas More-None .
Attendance: 0
Time: 4 p.m.