No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 19
Final
56 #16 Ohio Northern
44 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Nov 21
Final
59 Denison
65 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Nov 26
Final
65 #14 Maryville (Tenn.)
53 vs. Denison
@ Crestview Hills, KY in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun Nov 27
Final
59 Denison
66 at #5 Thomas More
in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Wed Nov 30
Final
63 Case Western Reserve
48 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
Final
35 Kenyon
42 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 07
Final
51 Oberlin
46 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 10
Final
43 Denison
41 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 14
Final
46 Ohio Wesleyan
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 28
Final - OT
61 Denison
53 vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Puerto Rico in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 29
Final
51 Denison
48 vs. #19 Albright
@ San Juan, P.R. in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Jan 04
Final
63 Denison
62 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
52 Allegheny
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final - 2OT
63 #17 DePauw
50 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 18
Final
56 Denison
37 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
Final
40 Denison
47 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
Final
38 Denison
41 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
42 Wittenberg
65 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
Final
65 Denison
72 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
Final
48 Wooster
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
Final
46 Denison
60 at #10 DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
Final
59 Denison
43 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
Final - OT
58 Hiram
55 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Feb 21
Final
61 Denison
46 at Ohio Wesleyan
NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
Final
51 Denison
42 vs. Kenyon
@ DePauw in Greencastle, Ind. - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 25
Final
50 Denison
56 at DePauw
2017 NCAC Women's Basketball Tournament - Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Denison at Wilmington Fightin'
@ Wilmington, OH - Raizk Arena
11/15/2016 at 6 p.m.

Denison
56
Wilmington (Ohio)
59
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Denison (0-1) 18 11 12 15 56
Wilmington (Ohio) (1-0) 16 20 13 10 59

Denison

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
34 Emily Krumpe - f 16 3-4 0-0 0-0 0 3 3 0 0 0 1 2 6
44 Jordan Holmes - f 40 1-3 0-0 3-8 1 8 9 1 0 5 2 1 5
05 Alison Schafer - g 24 3-7 0-4 0-0 1 2 3 0 0 0 3 3 6
11 Gabrielle Nottage - g 32 6-16 0-1 0-0 1 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 12
20 Gaby Mehringer - g 29 7-9 0-0 4-4 1 1 2 2 1 1 2 3 18
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
02 Addie Buzas 4 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0
03 Valesha Province 20 2-4 1-2 0-0 0 2 2 0 0 0 2 3 5
10 Erica Holmes 10 1-3 1-1 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 3
15 Meghan Stornes 1 0-1 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
32 Lauren Hofer 24 0-4 0-0 1-2 2 1 3 2 0 0 1 1 1
TM TEAM 0 6 6 0 0
TOTALS 23-51
45.1%
2-8
25.0%
8-14
57.1%
6 25 31 6 1 6 15 16 56

Wilmington (Ohio)

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
32 Emily Harman - f 28 4-10 0-0 0-0 3 4 7 2 1 0 2 3 8
40 Mary Moyer - f 25 5-11 2-5 0-0 2 4 6 2 0 0 2 4 12
03 Brittaney Jefferson - g 26 1-6 1-3 3-4 0 1 1 1 1 0 4 1 6
20 Ashley Andracki - g 26 3-6 2-2 0-0 0 3 3 2 1 0 1 2 8
24 Mackenzie Campbell - g 29 6-13 0-0 1-4 1 5 6 2 3 0 2 2 13
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
10 Samantha Murphy 2 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 De'Jah Locke 9 1-2 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 4 0 0 1 1 2
23 Savannah Hooper 22 3-5 1-2 0-0 0 1 1 2 0 1 0 0 7
30 Emily Smith 2 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
34 Ja'Cole Tabor 21 1-5 1-2 0-2 3 2 5 0 0 0 1 2 3
50 A.J. Arling 10 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0
TM TEAM 2 1 3 2 0
TOTALS 24-58
41.4%
7-14
50.0%
4-10
40.0%
11 23 34 15 6 1 15 17 59
Denison Team Statistics Wilmington (Ohio)
45.1% ( 23-51) Field Goal % 41.4% ( 24-58)
25.0% ( 2-8) 3pt Field Goal % 50.0% ( 7-14)
57.1% ( 8-14) Free Throw % 40.0% ( 4-10)
31 Rebounds 34
6 Assists 15
15 Turnovers 15
17 Points off Turnovers 18
6 2nd Chance Points 9
18 Points in the Paint 26
6 Fastbreak Points 16
9 Bench Points 12
4 Largest Lead 15
2nd-08:25 Time of Largest Lead 3rd-06:44
Ties: 6; Lead Changes: 4
Other Information
Technical fouls: Denison-None ; Wilmington (Ohio)-None .
Officials: Brandon Breese, Mark Akers, Clare Aubry
Attendance: 396
Time: 6 p.m.