Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Mar 17
TBA
TBA
vs. Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
Denison
at Centre
Sun Mar 18
TBA
TBA
vs. Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz.
Sun Mar 18
2:00 PM
Denison
at Centre
Mon Mar 19
TBA
TBA
vs. Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz.
Tue Mar 20
TBA
TBA
vs. Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz.
Wed Mar 21
TBA
TBA
vs. Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz.
Thu Mar 22
TBA
TBA
vs. Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Mar 23
TBA
TBA
vs. Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Mar 24
TBA
TBA
vs. Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz.
Tue Mar 27
3:30 PM
Denison
at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Tue Mar 27
5:30 PM
Denison
at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Wed Mar 28
3:30 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 28
5:30 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Mon Apr 02
3:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Apr 02
5:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
3:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
5:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
3:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
3:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
5:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 12
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 12
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Apr 19
3:30 PM
Denison
at Defiance
in Defiance, Ohio
Thu Apr 19
5:30 PM
Denison
at Defiance
in Defiance, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
In Marietta, Ohio
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
In Marietta, Ohio
Tue Apr 24
3:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 24
5:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Fri May 04
TBA
Denison
at NCAC Tournament
NCAC Tournament
Sat May 05
TBA
Denison
at NCAC Tournament
Fri May 11
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Regionals
Sat May 12
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Regionals
Fri May 18
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Super Regionals
Sat May 19
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Super Regionals
Thu May 24
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Finals
Fri May 25
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Finals
Sat May 26
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Finals
Sun May 27
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Finals
Mon May 28
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Finals
Tue May 29
TBA
Denison
at NCAA Finals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Softball (2014)

Overall 20-16
Pct. .556
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-7
Away 7-3
Neutral 6-6
Games 36
Runs 130
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .330
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 12
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun. 16 vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz. W, 5-4 Final
  vs. #4 Central @ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz. L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon. 17 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz. L, 4-3 Final
Tue. 18 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz. W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. La Verne @ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz. W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu. 20 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz. W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Fri. 21 vs. Gustavus Adolphus @ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-4 Final
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Tucson, Ariz. in Tucson, Ariz. L, 4-3 Final
 
April
Tue. 1 DePauw * in Granville, Ohio L, 4-3 Final
  DePauw * in Granville, Ohio L, 3-2 Final
Sat. 5 at Allegheny * in Meadville, Pa. L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Allegheny * in Meadville, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Sun. 6 Hiram * in Granville, Ohio W, 2-0 Final
  Hiram * in Granville, Ohio W, 6-5 Final
Wed. 9 at Oberlin * in Oberlin, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
  at Oberlin * in Oberlin, Ohio W, 7-3 Final
Thu. 10 Capital in Granville, Ohio L, 2-1 Final
  Capital in Granville, Ohio L, 8-6 Final
Sat. 12 Case Western Reserve in Granville, Ohio (Alumni Day) W, 6-0 Final
  Case Western Reserve in Granville, Ohio (Alumni Day) L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun. 13 at Defiance in Defiance, Ohio W, 4-0 Final
  at Defiance in Defiance, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
Sat. 19 Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio (Senior Day) W, 2-1 Final
  Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio (Senior Day) L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon. 21 Mt. St. Joseph in Granville, Ohio W, 4-0 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph in Granville, Ohio W, 3-2 Final
Wed. 23 at Wooster * in Wooster, Ohio W, 11-0 Final
  at Wooster * in Wooster, Ohio W, 4-2 Final
Sat. 26 at Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio W, 7-0 Final
  at Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio L, 2-1 Final
Sun. 27 Kenyon * in Granville, Ohio W, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
  Kenyon * in Granville, Ohio L, 7-1 Final
 
May
Fri. 2 vs. Wittenberg % @ Greencastle, Ind. in Greencastle, Ind. - NCAC Tournament L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Ohio Wesleyan % @ Greencastle, Ind. in Greencastle, Ind. - NCAC Tournament L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event