Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Adrian
vs. Denison
@ Danville, Ky. in Danville, Ky.
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
Denison
at Centre
Sun Mar 18
2:00 PM
Denison
at Centre
Sun Mar 18
4:00 PM
Denison
vs. Hanover
@ Danville, Ky. in Danville, Ky.
Tue Mar 27
3:30 PM
Denison
at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Tue Mar 27
5:30 PM
Denison
at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Wed Mar 28
3:30 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 28
5:30 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Mon Apr 02
3:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Apr 02
5:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
3:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
5:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
3:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
3:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
5:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 12
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 12
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Apr 19
3:30 PM
Denison
at Defiance
in Defiance, Ohio
Thu Apr 19
5:30 PM
Denison
at Defiance
in Defiance, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
In Marietta, Ohio
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
In Marietta, Ohio
Tue Apr 24
3:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 24
5:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Fri May 04
TBA
Denison
at NCAC Tournament
NCAC Tournament
Sat May 05
TBA
Denison
at NCAC Tournament
View Full Schedule

Weather conditions adjust schedule

softball

The Denison softball team postponed doubleheaders against Muskingum University and Capital University due to poor field conditions caused by the recent rain fall in Ohio.

The game with the Muskies, originally scheduled for Wednesday (March 20), will now be played on Thursday, March 28.  First pitch from Granville is still scheduled for 3:30 p.m.

Thursday's (March 21) doubleheader at Capital will now be played on Sunday, March 24 at 1 p.m.

The Big Red returns to action on Saturday (March 23) when they travel to Mount St. Joseph.  Game one of the doubleheader is slated to begin at 1 p.m.