Sat Sep 17
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 18
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Sep 23
TBA
Denison
at ITA Central Regional
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 24
TBA
Denison
at ITA Central Regional
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun Sep 25
TBA
Denison
at ITA Central Regional
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Jan 28
TBA
Denison
at Pro-Am Fundraiser
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 10
Final
0 Denison
7 at Toledo
in Toledo, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
Final
3 Denison
6 at Findlay
in Findlay, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final
9 #5 Chicago
0 vs. #33 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 04
10:00 AM
Denison
at Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 05
10:00 AM
Denison
at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Mar 13
8:00 PM
Denison
vs. Occidental
@ Scholl Canyon Tennis Club in Glendale, Calif.
Tue Mar 14
2:00 PM
Denison
at Cerritos College
in Norwalk, Calif.
Fri Mar 17
4:00 PM
Denison
vs. Bowdoin
@ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif.
Tue Mar 21
4:30 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Mon Mar 27
4:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 02
11:00 AM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 09
6:00 PM
Denison
at Cleveland St.
in Cleveland, Ohio
Tue Apr 11
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Fri Apr 14
5:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
11:00 AM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule (2012-13)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7 .632 2-1 .667 Won 1 3-2 4-3 5-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. 15 at Kenyon Invitational in Gambier, Ohio TBA
Sun. 16 at Kenyon Invitational in Gambier, Ohio TBA
Tue. 18 Ohio Dominican W, 6-3 Final
Fri. 21 at ITA Central Regional Championships in Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sat. 22 at ITA Central Regional Championships in Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sun. 23 at ITA Central Regional Championships in Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Mon. 24 at ITA Central Regional Championships in Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
 
February
Sun. 10 at Walsh W, 7-2 Final
Wed. 13 Earlham L, 5-4 Final
Sun. 24 at Chicago in Burr Ridge, Ill. (Five Seasons) L, 6-3 Final
 
March
Sun. 10 vs. George Mason @ Hilton Head in Hilton Head, S.C. L, 6-1 Final
Wed. 13 vs. Rhodes @ Hilton Head in Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Thu. 14 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. in Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Fri. 15 vs. Dickinson @ Hilton Head in Hilton Head, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Tue. 19 at Ohio Wesleyan W, 9-0 Final
Sat. 23 at Toledo L, 7-0 Final
 
April
Sat. 6 Oberlin W, 7-2 Final
Wed. 10 at Kenyon L, 9-0 Final
Sun. 14 DePauw * L, 7-2 Final
Wed. 17 at Wooster W, 9-0 Final
Thu. 18 at Wittenberg * W, 8-1 Final
Sat. 20 Wabash * ^ W, 9-0 Final
Fri. 26 vs. Oberlin @ Oberlin, Ohio NCAC Tournament W, 5-0 Final
Sat. 27 vs. DePauw @ in Oberlin, Ohio NCAC Tournament L, 5-3 Final
Sun. 28 vs. Wittenberg @ Oberlin, Ohio NCAC Tournament W, 6-0 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event