Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon W, 186-112
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 4:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
Exhibition
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
5:00 pm
at Pittsburgh L, 192-101
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins W, 192.5-87.5
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon W, 215-83
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan W, 158-106
Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Fast Chance Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule

Hohm named National Swimmer of the Week

Stuart Hohm
Stuart Hohm

GRANVILLE, Ohio-- After a strong performance in Denison's dual meet victory over Kenyon, junior Stuart Hohm was named the CollegeSwimming.com Division III National Swimmer of the Week.

Hohm won the 200 freestyle with a NCAA 'B' cut time of 1:40.12. He also placed second in the 500 free and was a member of the Big Red's top 400 free relay team.

Hohm boasts the nation's fastest time in the 200 free and the third-fastest time in the 500 free at this point in the season.

The Big Red will be back in the action on December 1, when they compete at the three-day Miami Invitational in Oxford, Ohio.

Men's Swimming defeats OWU
January 28, 2017 Men's Swimming defeats OWU
Men win Miami Invitational
December 4, 2016 Men win Miami Invitational