No Event
Sun Jan 08
12:00 pm
DePauw W, 197-92
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 13
1:00 pm
IUPUI L, 158-142
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Cancelled
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 14
Cancelled
vs. Florida State
@ University of Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
Carnegie Mellon W, 159-130
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
10:00 am
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 171-79
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 09
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 10
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
at NCAA Diving Regional
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Feb 25
at NCAA Diving Regional
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Wed Mar 15
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship 3rd Place
in Shenandoah, Texas
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Hohm named National Swimmer of the Week

Stuart Hohm
Stuart Hohm

GRANVILLE, Ohio-- After a strong performance in Denison's dual meet victory over Kenyon, junior Stuart Hohm was named the CollegeSwimming.com Division III National Swimmer of the Week.

Hohm won the 200 freestyle with a NCAA 'B' cut time of 1:40.12. He also placed second in the 500 free and was a member of the Big Red's top 400 free relay team.

Hohm boasts the nation's fastest time in the 200 free and the third-fastest time in the 500 free at this point in the season.

The Big Red will be back in the action on December 1, when they compete at the three-day Miami Invitational in Oxford, Ohio.

Men's Swimming defeats OWU
January 28, 2017 Men's Swimming defeats OWU
Men win Miami Invitational
December 4, 2016 Men win Miami Invitational