Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon W, 186-112
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 4:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
Exhibition
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
5:00 pm
at Pittsburgh L, 192-101
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins W, 192.5-87.5
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon W, 215-83
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan W, 158-106
Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Fast Chance Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule
Matt Hedman
Matt Hedman
Year: So.
Hometown: Anoka, Minn.
High School: Anoka
Position: IM/Free/Fly

All-American (3): 400 IM (7th), 500 Free (12th), 1,650 Free (10th)

National Team Member: 2017

Personal: Computer science major with a minor in mathematics.

2016-17 Top Marks

50 Freestyle SCY 22.84 Denison vs. Carnegie Mellon 1/21/2017
200 Freestyle SCY 1:42.35 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
500 Freestyle SCY 4:28.23 NCAA DIII Championships 3/15/2017
1000 Freestyle SCY 9:39.03 Denison University vs. Kenyon 11/12/2016
1650 Freestyle SCY 15:40.04 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/11/2017
200 Breaststroke SCY 2:10.95 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
400 Individual Medley SCY 3:57.25 NCAA DIII Championships 3/16/2017

2015-16 Top Marks

50 Freestyle SCY 23.77 Denison Dual @ Kenyon 11/14/15 11/14/2015
100 Freestyle SCY 50.53 Denison vs. DePauw 1/9/2016
200 Freestyle SCY 1:48.99 Denison University vs. Xavier 11/7/2015
500 Freestyle SCY 4:35.95 2016 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/11/2016
1000 Freestyle SCY 10:02.18 Pitt vs Denison 1/16/2016
1650 Freestyle SCY 15:54.11 2016 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/13/2016
200 Butterfly SCY 1:55.62 2015 OH Miami University Invit 12/5/2015
400 Individual Medley SCY 4:05.15 2016 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/12/2016