No Event
Sat Oct 15
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Relays 1st Place
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
at Eastern Michigan L, 191-104
in Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Nov 04
6:00 pm
at Ohio State L, 186-103
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Xavier W, 150.5-111.5
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 12
10:00 am
Kenyon W, 173.5-124.5
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 01
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 02
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sun Jan 08
12:00 pm
DePauw
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 13
1:00 pm
IUPUI
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
11:00 am
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 14
11:00 am
vs. Florida State
@ University of Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
Carnegie Mellon
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
10:00 am
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Feb 09
10:30 am
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 10
10:30 am
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
10:30 am
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
at NCAA Diving Regional
Sat Feb 25
at NCAA Diving Regional
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Denison to host NCAA Diving Regional

Denison to host NCAA Diving Regional

Denison University's Trumbull Aquatics Center was selected as one of four host sites for the 2014 NCAA Division III Diving Regionals on Feb. 28-March 1.

The NCAA Diving Regionals were instituted in 2013 to select the field for the NCAA Division III Diving Championships that will take place on March 19-22 in Indianapolis, Ind.

The Trumbull Aquatics Center is in its second year of operation.  It features a separate diving well with two 1-meter springboards, and two 3-meter springboards.  This February, the facility will host the North Coast Athletic Conference Swimming & Diving Championship for the first time.

Denison will join Grinnell (Iowa), Rensselaer (N.Y.), and Rochester Institute of Technology (N.Y.) as the four NCAA Diving Regional sites.

More information on the event will follow in the coming months. View all of the NCAA Championship host sites through 2018 here.

Men improve times at Kenyon
February 22, 2014 Men improve times at Kenyon
Levy earns NCAC recognition
February 3, 2014 Levy earns NCAC recognition
Rosenburg receives NCAC honor
December 10, 2013 Rosenburg receives NCAC honor
Big Red pulls away at Miami
December 6, 2013 Big Red pulls away at Miami
Big Red flies past Malone
October 26, 2013 Big Red flies past Malone
DU dunks Little Giants
October 12, 2013 DU dunks Little Giants