No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Swimming Relays 2nd Place
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Eastern Michigan L, 187.5-111.5
Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
at Ohio State L, 200-90
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
Xavier W, 171-86
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon W, 186-112
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
6:00 pm
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan
Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Denison to host NCAA Diving Regional

Denison to host NCAA Diving Regional

Denison University's Trumbull Aquatics Center was selected as one of four host sites for the 2014 NCAA Division III Diving Regionals on Feb. 28-March 1.

The NCAA Diving Regionals were instituted in 2013 to select the field for the NCAA Division III Diving Championships that will take place on March 19-22 in Indianapolis, Ind.

The Trumbull Aquatics Center is in its second year of operation.  It features a separate diving well with two 1-meter springboards, and two 3-meter springboards.  This February, the facility will host the North Coast Athletic Conference Swimming & Diving Championship for the first time.

Denison will join Grinnell (Iowa), Rensselaer (N.Y.), and Rochester Institute of Technology (N.Y.) as the four NCAA Diving Regional sites.

More information on the event will follow in the coming months. View all of the NCAA Championship host sites through 2018 here.

Men improve times at Kenyon
February 22, 2014 Men improve times at Kenyon
Levy earns NCAC recognition
February 3, 2014 Levy earns NCAC recognition
Rosenburg receives NCAC honor
December 10, 2013 Rosenburg receives NCAC honor
Big Red pulls away at Miami
December 6, 2013 Big Red pulls away at Miami
Big Red flies past Malone
October 26, 2013 Big Red flies past Malone
DU dunks Little Giants
October 12, 2013 DU dunks Little Giants