No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 11
Final
0 Adrian
3 vs. Denison
@ Marietta in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Sep 14
Final
1 Capital
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Sep 17
Final
2 Denison
3 at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Tue Sep 20
Final
0 Muskingum
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
1 Denison
1 at #25 Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Tue Sep 27
Final - OT
1 Heidelberg
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Denison
2 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
Final
1 Allegheny
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 11
Final
1 Wabash
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
Final
1 Kenyon
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Denison
0 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
Final
1 Denison
2 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Oct 25
Final
1 Wittenberg
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
Final
2 Denison
3 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule (2014)

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 17
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.59
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 1.38
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat. 30 vs. Hendrix @ Sewanee, Tenn. in Sewanee, Tenn. T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun. 31 at Sewanee in Sewanee, Tenn. W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sat. 6 Wash. & Jeff. in Granville, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
Tue. 9 at John Carroll in University Heights, Ohio L, 5-1 Final
Sat. 13 at #8 Hope in Holland, Mich. L, 3-1 Final
Tue. 16 Thomas More in Granville, Ohio L, 2-1 Final
Wed. 24 at Marietta in Marietta, Ohio W, 1-0 Final
Sat. 27 Allegheny * in Granville, Ohio -- Big Red Weekend W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed. 1 Heidelberg in Granville, Ohio L, 2-1 Final
Sat. 4 at Hiram * in Hiram, Ohio L, 1-0 Final
Sat. 11 Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio W, 2-1 Final
Wed. 15 Kenyon * in Granville, Ohio L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat. 18 at Wooster * in Wooster, Ohio W, 2-0 Final
Tue. 21 at Oberlin * in Oberlin, Ohio W, 4-2 Final
Sat. 25 #12 Wabash * in Granville, Ohio -- Senior Day W, 4-0 Final
Wed. 29 at #21 Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio L, 4-1 Final
 
November
Sat. 1 at DePauw * in Greencastle, Ind. L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event