No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 John Carroll
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 03
Final
0 Denison
5 at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Tue Sep 05
Final
0 Wilmington (Ohio)
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Denison
1 at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final
0 Denison
2 at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 Mount Union
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 20
Final
1 Denison
2 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Sep 27
4:30 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
3:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Tue Oct 17
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule (2014)

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 17
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.59
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 1.38
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat. 30 vs. Hendrix @ Sewanee, Tenn. in Sewanee, Tenn. T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun. 31 at Sewanee in Sewanee, Tenn. W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sat. 6 Wash. & Jeff. in Granville, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
Tue. 9 at John Carroll in University Heights, Ohio L, 5-1 Final
Sat. 13 at #8 Hope in Holland, Mich. L, 3-1 Final
Tue. 16 Thomas More in Granville, Ohio L, 2-1 Final
Wed. 24 at Marietta in Marietta, Ohio W, 1-0 Final
Sat. 27 Allegheny * in Granville, Ohio -- Big Red Weekend W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed. 1 Heidelberg in Granville, Ohio L, 2-1 Final
Sat. 4 at Hiram * in Hiram, Ohio L, 1-0 Final
Sat. 11 Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio W, 2-1 Final
Wed. 15 Kenyon * in Granville, Ohio L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat. 18 at Wooster * in Wooster, Ohio W, 2-0 Final
Tue. 21 at Oberlin * in Oberlin, Ohio W, 4-2 Final
Sat. 25 #12 Wabash * in Granville, Ohio -- Senior Day W, 4-0 Final
Wed. 29 at #21 Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio L, 4-1 Final
 
November
Sat. 1 at DePauw * in Greencastle, Ind. L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event