Thu Sep 01
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 04
2:00 PM
Marietta
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
Denison
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
@ Marietta in Marietta, Ohio
Sun Sep 11
2:00 PM
Adrian
vs. Denison
@ Marietta in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Sep 14
7:30 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 17
12:00 PM
Denison
at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Sep 21
4:30 PM
Muskingum
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 24
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
Heidelberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 01
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
2:30 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 11
7:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
7:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 19
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
2:30 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Krentz named third-team All-Region

Krentz named third-team All-Region

Denison defender John Krentz earned National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA) Division III Great Lakes All-Region third team honors following a solid senior season.

A two-time All-North Coast Athletic Conference selection, Krentz made his all-region debut after starting all 18 matches and helping the Big Red backline post six shutouts this season. The 2013 first-team All-NCAC selection also scored one goal from his defender position. During his collegiate career, he has helped Denison post 11 shutouts to go along with three goals.

Denison finished fifth in the league standings and posted an 11-4-3 record in 2013.