Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sun Feb 18
Final
12 #4 Denison
10 at #20 Washington and Lee
in Lexington, Va.
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
#4 Denison
at #16 Stevenson
in Owings Mills, Md.
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
#18 Roanoke
#4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
Albion
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Mar 16
5:30 PM
#10 Amherst
vs. #4 Denison
@ Stevenson Univ. in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 17
5:30 PM
#4 Denison
vs. #14 Dickinson
@ Stevenson Univ. in Owings Mills, Md.
Fri Mar 23
1:00 PM
Rhodes
vs. Denison
@ Charlotte Latin H.S. in Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Mar 27
7:30 PM
Middlebury
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
2:30 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Apr 11
7:30 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 18
7:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
If you are having problems viewing this page, please download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader and install the newest version of the Acrobat plug-in for your browser. This is a free download.

Get Adobe Reader


If you can see the embedded PDF below, click here to view a full-screen version


Can't see the embedded PDF below? Click here to download the PDF