No Event
Sun Feb 19
Final
15 #20 Washington and Lee
11 #10 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 26
Final - 2OT
14 Denison
13 at Roanoke
in Salem, Va.
Sat Mar 04
Final
9 Albion
22 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 11
Final
4 Montclair St.
13 vs. #19 Denison
@ U.S. Lacrosse Headquarters in Sparks, Md.
Fri Mar 17
Final
11 #17 Denison
3 vs. #11 Dickinson
@ Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 18
Final
6 Nazareth
17 vs. #17 Denison
@ Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 25
Final
20 #12 Denison
4 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 01
Final
10 Wittenberg
18 #10 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 04
Final
26 #10 Denison
1 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
Final
5 Oberlin
21 #10 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 12
Final
17 #4 Denison
6 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sun Apr 16
Final
12 #4 Denison
8 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 19
Final
23 #4 Denison
5 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 22
Final
1 Wabash
25 #4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 26
7:30 PM
Wooster
#4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule - Men's Lacrosse (2017)

Overall 13-1
Pct. .929
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 13
Home 4-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 14
Goals 250
Assists 131
Goals/ game 17.86
Shots/ game 47.1
Shot % 37.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun. 19 #20 Washington and Lee in Granville, Ohio L, 15-11 Final
Sun. 26 at Roanoke in Salem, Va. W, 14-13 Final - 2OT
 
March
Sat. 4 Albion in Granville, Ohio W, 22-9 Final
Sat. 11 vs. Montclair St. @ U.S. Lacrosse Headquarters in Sparks, Md. W, 13-4 Final
Fri. 17 vs. #11 Dickinson @ Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md. W, 11-3 Final
Sat. 18 vs. Nazareth @ Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md. W, 17-6 Final
Sat. 25 at DePauw * in Greencastle, Ind. W, 20-4 Final
 
April
Sat. 1 Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio W, 18-10 Final
Tue. 4 at Hiram * in Hiram, Ohio W, 26-1 Final
Sat. 8 Oberlin * in Granville, Ohio W, 21-5 Final
Wed. 12 at Wooster * in Wooster, Ohio W, 17-6 Final
Sun. 16 at Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio W, 12-8 Final
Wed. 19 at Kenyon * in Gambier, Ohio W, 23-5 Final
Sat. 22 Wabash * in Granville, Ohio W, 25-1 Final
Wed. 26 Wooster % in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal 7:30 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event