No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 19
Final
15 #20 Washington and Lee
11 #10 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 26
Final - 2OT
14 Denison
13 at Roanoke
in Salem, Va.
Sat Mar 04
Final
9 Albion
22 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 11
Final
4 Montclair St.
13 vs. #19 Denison
@ U.S. Lacrosse Headquarters in Sparks, Md.
Fri Mar 17
Final
11 #17 Denison
3 vs. #11 Dickinson
@ Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 18
Final
6 Nazareth
17 vs. #17 Denison
@ Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 25
Final
20 #12 Denison
4 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 04
7:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 12
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sun Apr 16
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 22
2:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule - Men's Lacrosse (2017)

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 1-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 7
Goals 108
Assists 51
Goals/ game 15.43
Shots/ game 43.7
Shot % 35.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun. 19 #20 Washington and Lee in Granville, Ohio L, 15-11 Final
Sun. 26 at Roanoke in Salem, Va. W, 14-13 Final - 2OT
 
March
Sat. 4 Albion in Granville, Ohio W, 22-9 Final
Sat. 11 vs. Montclair St. @ U.S. Lacrosse Headquarters in Sparks, Md. W, 13-4 Final
Fri. 17 vs. #11 Dickinson @ Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md. W, 11-3 Final
Sat. 18 vs. Nazareth @ Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md. W, 17-6 Final
Sat. 25 at DePauw * in Greencastle, Ind. W, 20-4 Final
 
April
Sat. 1 Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio 12:00 PM
Tue. 4 at Hiram * in Hiram, Ohio 7:00 PM
Sat. 8 Oberlin * in Granville, Ohio 1:00 PM
Wed. 12 at Wooster * in Wooster, Ohio 7:00 PM
Sun. 16 at Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio 1:00 PM
Wed. 19 at Kenyon * in Gambier, Ohio 4:00 PM
Sat. 22 Wabash * in Granville, Ohio 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event