No Event
No Event
Wed May 18
Final - OT
10 #6 Denison
11 at #3 Salisbury
in Salisbury, Md. - NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
Denison
at Roanoke
in Salem, Va.
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
Albion
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 11
TBA
Denison
vs. Montclair St.
@ Baltimore, Md. in Baltimore, Md.
Fri Mar 17
12:30 PM
Dickinson
vs. Denison
@ Stevenson University - Owings Mills, Md. in Owings Mills, Md. at Stevenson U.
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Nazareth
@ Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md. in Owings Mills, Md. at Stevenson U.
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 04
7:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 12
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule (2012)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-2 .882 5-0 1.000 Lost 1 8-0 4-2 3-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
17 246 148 14.47 43.0 33.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat. 18 Mt. St. Joseph W, 21-1 Final
Sun. 26 at Washington and Lee W, 15-9 Final
 
March
Fri. 2 Albion W, 20-2 Final
Sat. 10 vs. Haverford @ St. Stephen's School (Alexandria, Va.) at St. Stephen's School (Alexandria, Va.) W, 11-7 Final
Wed. 14 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Richmond, Va. in Richmond, Va. at Collegiate School W, 7-6 Final
Sun. 18 vs. Centre @ St. Anne's School, Charlottesville, Va. W, 21-7 Final
Sat. 24 at Wooster * W, 15-5 Final
Sat. 31 Ohio Wesleyan * W, 12-5 Final
 
April
Tue. 3 Oberlin * W, 17-3 Final
Sat. 7 at Stevenson L, 12-9 Final
Sat. 14 at Wittenberg * W, 16-5 Final
Sat. 21 Kenyon * W, 11-6 Final
Tue. 24 Otterbein W, 23-2 Final
Sat. 28 St. Vincent W, 19-5 Final
 
May
Wed. 9 Adrian NCAA First Round W, 12-11 Final - 2OT
Sat. 12 at Lynchburg NCAA Second Round W, 10-5 Final
Wed. 16 at Stevenson NCAA Quarterfinals L, 14-7 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event