Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
12:30 p.m.
at Battle at the Brook
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sun Sep 10
12:30 p.m.
at Battle at the Brook 5th Place
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sat Sep 16
8:00 a.m.
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Shoot Out
in Apollo, Pa. (Links at Spring Church)
Sun Sep 17
8:00 a.m.
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Shoot Out 3rd Place
in Apollo, Pa. (Links at Spring Church)
Sat Sep 23
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sun Sep 24
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic T-6th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sat Sep 30
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 01
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate T-3rd Place
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 15
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Mon Oct 16
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview 7th Place
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Fri Mar 23
at Saddlebrook Invitational
in Tampa, Fla. (Saddlebrook Resort)
Sat Mar 24
at Saddlebrook Invitational
in Tampa, Fla. (Saddlebrook Resort)
Sat Apr 07
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison Golf Club)
Sun Apr 08
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison Golf Club)
Sat Apr 14
at The Nye Intercollegiate
in Wooster, Ohio (Wooster Country Club)
Sun Apr 15
at The Nye Intercollegiate
in Wooster, Ohio (Wooster Country Club)
Fri Apr 27
at NCAC Championships
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook Country Club)
Sat Apr 28
at NCAC Championships
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook Country Club)
Sun Apr 29
at NCAC Championships
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook Country Club)
View Full Schedule

Roster - Men's Golf (2017-18)

Name Yr. Hometown/High School
Nick Brodbeck full bio Nick Brodbeck Jr. Dayton, Ohio / Archbishop Alter
Christian Early full bio Christian Early So. Hinsdale, Ill. / Fenwick
Will Grady full bio Will Grady Fr. Andover, Mass. / St. John's Prep
Connor Holleran full bio Connor Holleran So. Davidson, N.C. / Christ the King Catholic
Jack Mitchell full bio Jack Mitchell So. Wayne, Pa. / Conestoga
Robbie Whitman full bio Robbie Whitman Sr. Baltimore, Md. / Episcopal
Charlie Winkler full bio Charlie Winkler Fr. Oxford, Ohio / Talawanda