Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 15
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Mon Oct 16
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview 7th Place
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Fri Mar 23
at Centre Spring Invitational
in Wesley Chapel, Fla. (Saddlebrook Resort)
Sat Mar 24
at Centre Spring Invitational 3rd Place
in Wesley Chapel Fla. (Saddlebrook Resort)
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison Golf Club)
Sun Apr 08
Cancelled
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison Golf Club)
Sat Apr 14
10 a.m.
at The Nye Intercollegiate 7th Place
in Wooster, Ohio (Wooster Country Club)
Sun Apr 15
Round 2 Cancelled
at The Nye Intercollegiate 7th Place
in Wooster, Ohio (Wooster Country Club)
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Strimer Memorial Invitational 4th Place
in Delaware, Ohio (Oakhaven Golf Club)
Sun Apr 22
7:45 AM
at Strimer Memorial Invitational 4th Place
in Delaware, Ohio (Oakhaven Golf Club)
Fri Apr 27
10 a.m.
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook Country Club)
Sat Apr 28
12:30 p.m.
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook Country Club)
Sun Apr 29
9 a.m.
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook Country Club)
View Full Schedule

Roster - Men's Golf (2017-18)

Hometown/High School
Nick Brodbeck full bio Nick Brodbeck Yr.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Dayton, Ohio / Archbishop Alter
Christian Early full bio Christian Early Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Hinsdale, Ill. / Fenwick
Will Grady full bio Will Grady Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Andover, Mass. / St. John's Prep
Daniel Hirsh full bio Daniel Hirsh Yr.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Shaker Heights, Ohio / Shaker Heights
Connor Holleran full bio Connor Holleran Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Davidson, N.C. / Christ the King Catholic
Knox Montgomery full bio Knox Montgomery Yr.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Chicago, Ill. / Latin School of Chicago
Robbie Whitman full bio Robbie Whitman Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Baltimore, Md. / Episcopal
Charlie Winkler full bio Charlie Winkler Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Oxford, Ohio / Talawanda