Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
12:30 p.m.
at Battle at the Brook
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sun Sep 10
12:30 p.m.
at Battle at the Brook 5th Place
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sat Sep 16
8:00 a.m.
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Shoot Out
in Apollo, Pa. (Links at Spring Church)
Sun Sep 17
8:00 a.m.
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Shoot Out 3rd Place
in Apollo, Pa. (Links at Spring Church)
Sat Sep 23
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sun Sep 24
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic T-6th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sat Sep 30
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 01
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate T-3rd Place
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 15
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Mon Oct 16
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview 7th Place
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Fri Mar 23
at Saddlebrook Invitational
in Tampa, Fla. (Saddlebrook Resort)
Sat Mar 24
at Saddlebrook Invitational
in Tampa, Fla. (Saddlebrook Resort)
Sat Apr 07
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison Golf Club)
Sun Apr 08
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison Golf Club)
Sat Apr 14
at The Nye Intercollegiate
in Wooster, Ohio (Wooster Country Club)
Sun Apr 15
at The Nye Intercollegiate
in Wooster, Ohio (Wooster Country Club)
Fri Apr 27
at NCAC Championships
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook Country Club)
Sat Apr 28
at NCAC Championships
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook Country Club)
No Event
View Full Schedule

2017-18 Denison Men's Golf
Season Statistics

Low Par/- Finish Top Rel. Career
Player Rounds Strokes Round Rounds Events 5 10 20 To Par Average Rounds Strokes Average
Christian Early 10 755 69 2 5 2 3 4 +4 75.5 29 2226 76.8
Charlie Winkler 8 612 74 - 4 - - 4 +6 76.5 8 612 76.5
Nick Brodbeck 10 774 72 - 5 - - 3 +6 77.4 37 2900 78.4
Jack Mitchell 4 317 76 - 2 - - - +8 79.3 12 955 79.6
Connor Holleran 10 794 72 - 5 - - 2 +8 79.4 26 2116 81.4
Will Grady 8 637 76 - 4 - - - +9 79.6 8 637 79.6
David Winkler 2 161 80 - 1 - - - +9 80.5 2 161 80.5
Robbie Whitman 6 492 78 - 3 - - - +11 82.0 22 1829 83.1
FOUR-PLAYER TEAM 10 3087 296 2 5 2 3 13 +24 308.7

Tournament Dates Rounds Place Teams Players Par Score
Battle at the Brook Sept. 9-10, 2017 2 5 6 45 +57 625
Carnegie Mellon Fall Shootout Sept. 16-17, 2017 2 3 10 53 +33 593
Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic Sept. 23-24, 2017 2 6 18 106 +36 604
Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic Sep 30-Oct. 1, 2017 2 3 17 89 +40 616
NCAC Fall Preview Oct. 15-16, 2017 2 7 8 46 +73 649