Wed Nov 15
Final
69 Otterbein
76 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
Final
90 Denison
70 vs. #23 Cabrini
@ Fredericksburg, Va. in Fredericksburg, Va
Sun Nov 19
Final
57 Denison
70 at Mary Washington
in Fredericksburg, Va.
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 20
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Dec 31
2:00 PM
Chicago
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 03
8:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
Crawfordsville, Ind
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Denison

Case Western Reserve

Tue, Nov. 21, 2017
7:00 PM EST

Live statistics will be available in:



Overview

Denison

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
2-1 0-0 L, 70-57 at Mary Washington

Case Western Reserve

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
0-2 0-0 L, 120-111 vs. Greenville

Team Comparison

Points

74.3
109.0

Points Allowed

69.7
117.5

Field Goal %

47.4
44.2

3-point %

37.5
37.1

Free Throw %

68.2
69.4

Rebounds

42.3
66.0

Assists

14.3
23.0

Steals

4.3
6.5

Blocks

1.3
5.0

Turnovers

16.3
27.5
Denison (based on 3 games)
Case Western Reserve (based on 2 games)

Key Contributors

Garrett Collier

Connor Nally

10.0 Points 21.0
9.3 Rebounds 9.0
4.7 Assists 2.0

Matt Doyle

Antonio Ionadi

9.3 Points 20.0
6.3 Rebounds 3.0
3.0 Assists 2.0

Fred Brou

Ignas Masiulionis

10.0 Points 19.0
3.7 Rebounds 8.5
1.3 Assists 3.5

Claude Chandonnet

Sam Hansen

7.0 Points 4.5
3.3 Rebounds 3.5
0.7 Assists 1.0

Maxwell Siwik

T.J. Duckett

12.0 Points 5.5
4.3 Rebounds 9.0
1.7 Assists 0.5
Denison (based on 3 games)
Case Western Reserve (based on 2 games)

Recent Scoring



Rosters


Denison

# Name Yr Pos
01 Alex Meurer So. G
03 Jack Coulter So. G
05 Maxwell Siwik Sr. W
10 Cole McKay Fr. G
12 Matt Gerics So. G
14 Claude Chandonnet Jr. W
15 Johnny Vernasco Sr. P
20 Fred Brou So. P
22 Garrett Collier Sr. G
23 Nate Haller So. W
24 Spencer Patenaude Fr. W
30 Sheldon Freeman Sr. P
31 Ryan Fleming So. W
32 Jack Lambert Jr. P
33 Jake Livingston Fr. P
34 Jack Reilly Fr. G
40 Matt Doyle Jr. W
41 Mitch Rotondo So. W
43 Jahmar Lee Fr. G
44 Conor Fenton Fr. W
50 Miles Davis So. W

Case Western Reserve

# Name Yr Pos
01 Monty Khela So. G
02 Cade Kinney-Shackelford Fr. F
03 Michael Volkening Fr. G
04 Winston Delk So. G
05 William FitzPatrick Fr. G
10 Colin Zucker Sr. G
11 Darius Inzar So. G
12 Ignas Masiulionis Fr. G
13 Antonio Ionadi Fr. G
14 Connor Nally So. F
20 Ryan Alexander Fr. G
21 Kai Fletcher Fr. F
22 Austin Lavitt Fr. F
23 Sam Hansen So. G
24 Michael Hollis So. F
25 Brian Dompke Fr. F
32 T.J. Duckett Sr. F

Game Information

Tue, Nov. 21, 2017
7:00 PM EST

Date & Time