No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
69 Otterbein
76 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
5:00 PM
Denison
vs. Cabrini
@ Fredericksburg, Va. in Fredericksburg, Va
Sun Nov 19
TBA
Denison
vs. TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va. in Fredericksburg, Va
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 20
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Dec 31
2:00 PM
Chicago
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 03
8:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
Crawfordsville, Ind
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Roster - Men's Basketball (2016-17)

No. Name Pos. Yr. Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School
1 Alex Meurer full bio Alex Meurer G Fr. 5-11 165 Granville, Ohio / Granville
3 Jack Coulter full bio Jack Coulter G Fr. 5-10 170 San Francisco, Calif. / St. Ignatius
5 Maxwell Siwik full bio Maxwell Siwik W Jr. 6-4 180 Broadview Heights, Ohio / Walsh Jesuit
10 Matthew Bauer full bio Matthew Bauer W/P Sr. 6-7 205 Winnetka, Ill. / Loyola Academy
12 Greg Holdsman full bio Greg Holdsman G So. 6-3 195 Philadelphia, Pa. / Central
14 Claude Chandonnet full bio Claude Chandonnet W So. 6-4 190 New Canaan, Conn. / New Canaan
15 Johnny Vernasco full bio Johnny Vernasco P Jr. 6-5 205 Libertyville, Ill. / Libertyville
20 David Meurer full bio David Meurer G Sr. 5-10 170 Granville, Ohio / Newark Catholic
22 Garrett Collier full bio Garrett Collier G Jr. 6-2 195 McLean, Va. / Langley
23 Devon Pitts full bio Devon Pitts W Sr. 6-3 220 New Albany, Ohio / New Albany
32 Jack Lambert full bio Jack Lambert P So. 6-5 220 Wayne, Pa. / Conestoga
33 Jett Speelman full bio Jett Speelman P Sr. 6-7 240 Granville, Ohio / Newark Catholic
34 Ryan Fleming full bio Ryan Fleming W Fr. 6-4 195 Tampa, Fla. / Jesuit
40 Matt Doyle full bio Matt Doyle W So. 6-4 200 Fairfield, Conn. / Fairfield Ludlowe
41 Mitch Rotondo full bio Mitch Rotondo W Fr. 6-2 170 Ostrander, Ohio / Buckeye Valley
42 Nate Haller full bio Nate Haller W Fr. 6-3 210 Mason, Ohio / Mason
43 Matt Gerics full bio Matt Gerics G Fr. 5-10 160 Easton, Conn. / Fairfield Prep
44 Andrew Castagnetti full bio Andrew Castagnetti W Sr. 6-3 223 Bethesda, Md. / Walt Whitman
50 Fred Brou full bio Fred Brou P Fr. 6-6 180 Lawrence, Kan. / Lawrence
52 Miles Davis full bio Miles Davis P Fr. 6-4 190 South Pasadena, Calif. / Brighton
55 Bret Woolard full bio Bret Woolard P Sr. 6-3 210 Newark, Ohio / Newark