Mon Jan 02
Final
79 #21 Denison
52 at Brooklyn
in Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Jan 03
Final
72 #21 Denison
64 at Mount Saint Vincent
in Riverdale, N.Y.
Thu Jan 05
Final
80 Ohio Wesleyan
83 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
63 Allegheny
104 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final
61 DePauw
74 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Final
66 #19 Denison
53 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Jan 18
Final
83 #10 Denison
77 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
Final
82 #10 Denison
67 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
Final
73 Oberlin
89 #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
71 Wittenberg
70 #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
Final
77 #12 Denison
82 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
Final
77 Wooster
62 #12 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
Final
70 #23 Denison
62 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
Final
98 #23 Denison
78 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
Final
66 Hiram
80 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final
65 Wabash
76 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Feb 21
Final
79 DePauw
85 #14 Denison
NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
Final
77 #14 Denison
87 vs. Wooster
@ Ohio Wesleyan NCAC Tournament Semifinal in Delaware, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Roster - Men's Basketball (2016-17)

No. Name Pos. Yr. Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School
Alex Meurer full bio 1 Alex Meurer G Fr. 5-11 165 Granville, Ohio / Granville
Jack Coulter full bio 3 Jack Coulter G Fr. 5-10 170 San Francisco, Calif. / St. Ignatius
Maxwell Siwik full bio 5 Maxwell Siwik W Jr. 6-4 180 Broadview Heights, Ohio / Walsh Jesuit
Matthew Bauer full bio 10 Matthew Bauer W/P Sr. 6-7 205 Winnetka, Ill. / Loyola Academy
Greg Holdsman full bio 12 Greg Holdsman G So. 6-3 195 Philadelphia, Pa. / Central
Claude Chandonnet full bio 14 Claude Chandonnet W So. 6-4 190 New Canaan, Conn. / New Canaan
Johnny Vernasco full bio 15 Johnny Vernasco P Jr. 6-5 205 Libertyville, Ill. / Libertyville
David Meurer full bio 20 David Meurer G Sr. 5-10 170 Granville, Ohio / Newark Catholic
Garrett Collier full bio 22 Garrett Collier G Jr. 6-2 195 McLean, Va. / Langley
Devon Pitts full bio 23 Devon Pitts W Sr. 6-3 220 New Albany, Ohio / New Albany
Jack Lambert full bio 32 Jack Lambert P So. 6-5 220 Wayne, Pa. / Conestoga
Jett Speelman full bio 33 Jett Speelman P Sr. 6-7 240 Granville, Ohio / Newark Catholic
Ryan Fleming full bio 34 Ryan Fleming W Fr. 6-4 195 Tampa, Fla. / Jesuit
Matt Doyle full bio 40 Matt Doyle W So. 6-4 200 Fairfield, Conn. / Fairfield Ludlowe
Mitch Rotondo full bio 41 Mitch Rotondo W Fr. 6-2 170 Ostrander, Ohio / Buckeye Valley
Nate Haller full bio 42 Nate Haller W Fr. 6-3 210 Mason, Ohio / Mason
Matt Gerics full bio 43 Matt Gerics G Fr. 5-10 160 Easton, Conn. / Fairfield Prep
Andrew Castagnetti full bio 44 Andrew Castagnetti W Sr. 6-3 223 Bethesda, Md. / Walt Whitman
Fred Brou full bio 50 Fred Brou P Fr. 6-6 180 Lawrence, Kan. / Lawrence
Miles Davis full bio 52 Miles Davis P Fr. 6-4 190 South Pasadena, Calif. / Brighton
Bret Woolard full bio 55 Bret Woolard P Sr. 6-3 210 Newark, Ohio / Newark