No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 19
Final
85 Denison
73 at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Tue Nov 22
Final
75 Case Western Reserve
85 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Nov 27
Final
66 Denison
59 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Wed Nov 30
Final
65 Denison
59 at #11 Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
Final
58 Kenyon
67 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 07
Final
72 #25 Denison
69 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Dec 10
Final - OT
72 #25 Denison
68 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 14
Final
75 #16 Denison
84 at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Mon Jan 02
Final
79 #21 Denison
52 at Brooklyn
in Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Jan 03
Final
72 #21 Denison
64 at Mount Saint Vincent
in Riverdale, N.Y.
Thu Jan 05
Final
80 Ohio Wesleyan
83 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
63 Allegheny
104 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final
61 DePauw
74 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Final
66 #19 Denison
53 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Jan 18
Final
83 #10 Denison
77 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
Final
82 #10 Denison
67 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
Final
73 Oberlin
89 #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
71 Wittenberg
70 #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
Final
77 #12 Denison
82 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
Final
77 Wooster
62 #12 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
Final
70 #23 Denison
62 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
Final
98 #23 Denison
78 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
Final
66 Hiram
80 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final
65 Wabash
76 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Feb 21
Final
79 DePauw
85 #14 Denison
NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
Final
77 #14 Denison
87 vs. Wooster
@ Ohio Wesleyan NCAC Tournament Semifinal in Delaware, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Hiram at Denison
@ Livingston Gymnasium in Granville, Ohio
2/15/2017 at 6:00 pm

Hiram
66
#19 Denison
80
Final 1 2 T
Hiram (10-14, 7-10 NCAC) 34 32 66
#19 Denison (20-4, 14-3 NCAC) 44 36 80

Hiram

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
03 Terrence Warren 18 3-5 1-2 0-0 0 0 0 3 1 0 1 1 7
12 Jeremiah Thomas 31 5-14 2-7 2-2 1 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 14
15 Marcel Rice 11 0-4 0-1 0-0 0 2 2 0 0 1 0 0 0
23 Paul Ortiz 11 1-5 0-3 0-0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 2
25 Kelvin Jones 32 4-5 1-2 5-5 3 9 12 2 0 3 3 3 14
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
02 Kyle Deckerd 3 0-1 0-1 0-0 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 0
05 Joe Caspio 12 2-4 0-1 0-0 0 4 4 0 1 3 3 1 4
10 Jared Butler 1 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
11 Daniel Aultman 1 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
20 Austin Blatt 23 0-1 0-0 0-0 0 2 2 1 2 0 1 3 0
21 Sherman Dean III 6 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Joe Zoltowski 10 1-1 0-0 2-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4
24 Jake Williams 3 1-2 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2
32 Ryan Greenwood 21 4-8 0-3 3-3 4 1 5 1 0 0 0 1 11
33 Jai'Ron Brackett 2 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
34 Brevin Dye 15 3-9 2-4 0-0 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 8
TM TEAM 1 2 3 0 0
TOTALS 24-59
40.7%
6-24
25.0%
12-12
100.0%
11 24 35 10 7 9 15 11 66

#19 Denison

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
10 Matthew Bauer 22 4-9 0-3 2-2 1 4 5 2 0 2 2 2 10
20 David Meurer 26 4-7 1-3 0-0 0 3 3 8 6 0 2 1 9
22 Garrett Collier 23 2-4 0-0 1-2 1 2 3 3 1 0 4 1 5
33 Jett Speelman 25 7-15 3-6 2-2 2 0 2 0 1 0 1 3 19
44 Andrew Castagnetti 22 7-9 6-8 3-3 1 4 5 0 1 0 1 1 23
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
01 Alex Meurer 0 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
05 Max Siwik 10 1-1 1-1 0-0 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 3
14 Claude Chandonnet 10 0-3 0-3 0-0 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Johnny Vernasco 18 1-2 0-0 0-0 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 2
23 Devon Pitts 13 0-2 0-2 0-0 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 2 0
40 Matt Doyle 16 1-3 0-1 0-0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 2
55 Bret Woolard 15 3-10 1-3 0-2 0 1 1 2 0 0 1 1 7
TM TEAM 4 1 5 0 0
TOTALS 30-65
46.2%
12-30
40.0%
8-11
72.7%
13 22 35 19 10 2 12 11 80
Hiram Team Statistics #19 Denison
40.7% ( 24-59) Field Goal % 46.2% ( 30-65)
25.0% ( 6-24) 3pt Field Goal % 40.0% ( 12-30)
100.0% ( 12-12) Free Throw % 72.7% ( 8-11)
35 Rebounds 35
10 Assists 19
15 Turnovers 12
6 Points off Turnovers 11
14 2nd Chance Points 10
32 Points in the Paint 34
2 Fastbreak Points 8
29 Bench Points 14
8 Largest Lead 19
1st-13:01 Time of Largest Lead 2nd-06:29
Ties: 3; Lead Changes: 2
Other Information
Technical fouls: Hiram-None ; #19 Denison-None .
Attendance: 380
Time: 6:00 pm