No Event
Tue Nov 15
Final
84 Washington & Jefferson
96 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 19
Final
85 Denison
73 at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Tue Nov 22
Final
75 Case Western Reserve
85 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Nov 27
Final
66 Denison
59 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Wed Nov 30
Final
65 Denison
59 at #11 Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
Final
58 Kenyon
67 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 07
Final
72 #25 Denison
69 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Dec 10
Final - OT
72 #25 Denison
68 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 14
Final
75 #16 Denison
84 at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Mon Jan 02
Final
79 #21 Denison
52 at Brooklyn
in Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Jan 03
Final
72 #21 Denison
64 at Mount Saint Vincent
in Riverdale, N.Y.
Thu Jan 05
Final
80 Ohio Wesleyan
83 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
63 Allegheny
104 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final
61 DePauw
74 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Final
66 #19 Denison
53 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Jan 18
Final
83 #10 Denison
77 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
Final
82 #10 Denison
67 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
Final
73 Oberlin
89 #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
71 Wittenberg
70 #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
Final
77 #12 Denison
82 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
Final
77 Wooster
62 #12 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
Final
70 #23 Denison
62 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
Final
98 #23 Denison
78 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
Final
66 Hiram
80 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final
65 Wabash
76 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Feb 21
Final
79 DePauw
85 #14 Denison
NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
8:30 PM
#14 Denison
vs. Wooster
@ Ohio Wesleyan NCAC Tournament Semifinal in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Allegheny at Denison
@ Livingston Gymnasium in Granville, Ohio
1/7/2017 at 3:05 pm

Allegheny
63
#21 Denison
104
Final 1 2 T
Allegheny (4-9, 1-5 NCAC) 32 31 63
#21 Denison (12-1, 6-0 NCAC) 57 47 104

Allegheny

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
02 Jamison Nee 14 0-2 0-1 0-0 1 0 1 0 1 0 4 1 0
14 Billy Urso 11 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0
21 Brendan O'Toole 14 0-3 0-1 0-0 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0
33 Evan Zabriski 14 2-10 1-5 0-0 3 3 6 1 2 0 3 1 5
50 Jordan Rawls 16 1-5 0-3 3-4 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 2 5
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
01 Sean Dougherty 7 1-2 0-0 1-1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 3
03 Brendon Urso 14 0-3 0-2 2-2 0 2 2 3 1 0 0 2 2
10 Liam Wilby 12 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 2 2 1 0 0 3 2 0
11 Donte Wallette 17 5-5 0-0 2-3 3 0 3 2 1 0 0 0 12
13 John Paulowski 7 1-3 0-1 0-0 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 2
20 Conor Macomber 17 3-9 2-4 6-6 1 2 3 1 2 0 1 1 14
22 Zack Pateras 22 2-7 2-6 2-3 0 1 1 2 0 0 3 1 8
23 Zach Shedd 10 2-3 0-0 0-0 1 0 1 0 0 1 1 1 4
31 Joe Siegle 9 1-3 0-1 0-0 1 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 2
34 Zach Zoll 16 1-3 0-0 4-5 2 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 6
TM TEAM 0 2 2 0 0
TOTALS 19-58
32.8%
5-24
20.8%
20-24
83.3%
13 21 34 13 8 2 19 13 63

#21 Denison

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
10 Matthew Bauer 17 6-13 4-9 0-0 1 5 6 0 2 0 0 0 16
20 David Meurer 17 8-10 3-4 3-4 0 0 0 8 2 0 2 2 22
22 Garrett Collier 17 3-6 1-3 0-0 3 1 4 0 2 0 1 2 7
23 Devon Pitts 11 1-1 1-1 0-0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3
33 Jett Speelman 18 4-5 1-2 2-2 0 5 5 3 3 0 1 1 11
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
01 Jack Coulter 8 2-5 2-5 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 6
03 Matt Gerics 11 1-3 0-1 0-0 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 2 2
05 Max Siwik 12 2-5 1-4 0-0 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 0 5
14 Claude Chandonnet 11 2-7 2-5 0-0 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 6
15 Johnny Vernasco 12 0-0 0-0 0-0 1 1 2 2 0 0 1 4 0
24 Nate Haller 7 3-4 1-2 0-0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7
34 Ryan Fleming 6 1-2 0-0 0-0 1 2 3 0 0 0 1 1 2
40 Matt Doyle 14 0-1 0-1 0-0 2 5 7 4 1 0 1 1 0
44 Andrew Castagnetti 10 1-3 1-3 0-0 1 2 3 0 1 0 0 1 3
50 Fred Brou 13 3-3 0-0 2-4 3 2 5 2 1 0 0 0 8
52 Miles Davis 6 0-2 0-0 0-0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0
55 Bret Woolard 10 1-2 0-0 4-6 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 3 6
TM TEAM 1 2 3 0 0
TOTALS 38-72
52.8%
17-40
42.5%
11-16
68.8%
16 29 45 25 16 0 11 20 104
Allegheny Team Statistics #21 Denison
32.8% ( 19-58) Field Goal % 52.8% ( 38-72)
20.8% ( 5-24) 3pt Field Goal % 42.5% ( 17-40)
83.3% ( 20-24) Free Throw % 68.8% ( 11-16)
34 Rebounds 45
13 Assists 25
19 Turnovers 11
14 Points off Turnovers 28
4 2nd Chance Points 22
26 Points in the Paint 42
6 Fastbreak Points 24
53 Bench Points 45
2 Largest Lead 45
1st-19:45 Time of Largest Lead 2nd-12:19
Ties: 0; Lead Changes: 1
Other Information
Technical fouls: Allegheny-None ; #21 Denison-None .
Officials: Frank Vitt, Keith Johnson, Matt Know
Attendance: 430
Time: 3:05 pm