Mon Jan 02
Final
79 #21 Denison
52 at Brooklyn
in Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Jan 03
Final
72 #21 Denison
64 at Mount Saint Vincent
in Riverdale, N.Y.
Thu Jan 05
Final
80 Ohio Wesleyan
83 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
63 Allegheny
104 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final
61 DePauw
74 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Final
66 #19 Denison
53 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Jan 18
Final
83 #10 Denison
77 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
Final
82 #10 Denison
67 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
Final
73 Oberlin
89 #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
71 Wittenberg
70 #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
Final
77 #12 Denison
82 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
Final
77 Wooster
62 #12 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
Final
70 #23 Denison
62 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
Final
98 #23 Denison
78 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
Final
66 Hiram
80 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final
65 Wabash
76 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Feb 21
Final
79 DePauw
85 #14 Denison
NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
Final
77 #14 Denison
87 vs. Wooster
@ Ohio Wesleyan NCAC Tournament Semifinal in Delaware, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Denison at College of Wooster
@ Timken Gymnasium; Wooster, Ohio
11/30/2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Denison
65
#11 Wooster
59
Final 1 2 T
Denison (5-0, 1-0 NCAC) 30 35 65
#11 Wooster (3-2, 1-1 NCAC) 28 31 59

Denison

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
10 Matthew Bauer 28 2-7 1-3 0-0 1 4 5 1 2 0 1 1 5
20 David Meurer 32 4-12 2-5 1-2 1 2 3 4 4 0 2 3 11
22 Garrett Collier 24 2-8 1-2 0-0 1 2 3 3 0 0 3 1 5
33 Jett Speelman 33 10-18 1-3 4-4 1 9 10 1 0 1 3 0 25
44 Andrew Castagnetti 21 3-7 2-6 0-0 0 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 8
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
05 Max Siwik 9 0-2 0-1 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Claude Chandonnet 13 1-2 1-2 0-0 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 3
15 Johnny Vernasco 8 0-0 0-0 0-0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Devon Pitts 18 1-1 0-0 1-3 2 3 5 1 1 0 1 2 3
30 Sheldon Freeman 3 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0
40 Matt Doyle 4 1-1 1-1 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3
55 Bret Woolard 7 1-2 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2
TM TEAM 1 2 3 0 0
TOTALS 25-60
41.7%
9-23
39.1%
6-9
66.7%
9 26 35 13 8 1 12 15 65

#11 Wooster

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
40 Dan Fanelly - F 32 8-13 1-2 5-6 2 5 7 2 3 1 3 4 22
34 Alex Baptiste - F 29 2-11 0-0 1-2 3 8 11 0 0 3 3 2 5
00 Spencer Williams - G 30 6-14 0-2 1-1 0 4 4 2 1 0 4 0 13
24 Milt Davis - G 19 1-2 0-1 1-2 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
23 Reece Dupler - G 32 3-8 0-4 0-0 0 3 3 4 1 0 2 0 6
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
10 Ari Stern 10 0-2 0-1 0-0 0 2 2 0 3 0 0 2 0
42 Derek Schwarz 3 0-1 0-0 0-0 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
04 Eric Bulic 14 0-2 0-1 0-0 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 0
32 Danyon Hempy 31 4-11 1-4 1-2 2 3 5 0 0 0 1 3 10
TM TEAM 4 2 6 0 0
TOTALS 24-64
37.5%
2-15
13.3%
9-13
69.2%
15 28 43 9 9 4 14 12 59
Denison Team Statistics #11 Wooster
41.7% ( 25-60) Field Goal % 37.5% ( 24-64)
39.1% ( 9-23) 3pt Field Goal % 13.3% ( 2-15)
66.7% ( 6-9) Free Throw % 69.2% ( 9-13)
35 Rebounds 43
13 Assists 9
12 Turnovers 14
12 Points off Turnovers 12
10 2nd Chance Points 8
32 Points in the Paint 38
0 Fastbreak Points 4
11 Bench Points 10
13 Largest Lead 9
1st-16:31 Time of Largest Lead 2nd-12:36
Ties: 1; Lead Changes: 4
Other Information
Technical fouls: Denison-None ; #11 Wooster-None .
Officials: Michael Griffith, Bryant Berry, Keith Johnson
Attendance: 1089
Time: 9:00 p.m.