Tue Nov 15
Final
84 Washington & Jefferson
96 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 19
Final
85 Denison
73 at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Tue Nov 22
Final
75 Case Western Reserve
85 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Nov 27
Final
66 Denison
59 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Wed Nov 30
Final
65 Denison
59 at #11 Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
Final
58 Kenyon
67 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 07
Final
72 #25 Denison
69 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Dec 10
Final - OT
72 #25 Denison
68 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 14
Final
75 #16 Denison
84 at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Mon Jan 02
Final
79 #21 Denison
52 at Brooklyn
in Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Jan 03
Final
72 #21 Denison
64 at Mount Saint Vincent
in Riverdale, N.Y.
Thu Jan 05
Final
80 Ohio Wesleyan
83 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
63 Allegheny
104 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final
61 DePauw
74 #19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Final
66 #19 Denison
53 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Jan 18
8:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
8:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
8:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
6:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Denison at Otterbein University
@ Rike Center -- Westerville, Ohio
11/27/2016 at 3:00 pm

Denison
66
Otterbein
59
Final 1 2 T
Denison (4-0) 34 32 66
Otterbein (1-3) 23 36 59

Denison

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
20 David Meurer 30 3-8 0-2 4-4 1 3 4 5 1 0 3 3 10
22 Garrett Collier 24 3-4 1-1 2-4 0 5 5 2 1 0 2 2 9
30 Sheldon Freeman 13 0-1 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 0
33 Jett Speelman 25 5-8 0-2 9-9 2 2 4 0 0 0 1 2 19
44 Andrew Castagnetti 19 0-2 0-2 0-0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
05 Max Siwik 10 1-1 1-1 0-0 0 3 3 0 0 1 0 1 3
10 Matthew Bauer 18 5-10 0-2 1-1 1 4 5 1 0 1 1 2 11
14 Claude Chandonnet 12 0-3 0-3 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0
15 Johnny Vernasco 8 0-0 0-0 0-2 0 2 2 0 0 1 0 2 0
23 Devon Pitts 11 0-1 0-1 2-2 0 4 4 1 0 0 1 0 2
40 Matt Doyle 15 2-3 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 4
55 Bret Woolard 15 4-6 0-1 0-0 2 6 8 1 0 0 1 1 8
TM TEAM 1 2 3 1 0
TOTALS 23-47
48.9%
2-15
13.3%
18-22
81.8%
7 33 40 11 2 4 13 16 66

Otterbein

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
05 Bryan Mackenzie 25 4-12 0-1 7-7 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 4 15
10 Corey Howard 12 1-3 0-2 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2
20 Matt Hughes 16 3-10 0-2 0-0 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 2 6
21 Nick Koontz 27 2-7 1-2 2-2 0 4 4 1 6 0 0 2 7
33 Cameron Arminio 17 0-4 0-3 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
02 Andre Bradley 0 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
03 Jake Phillis 15 3-8 1-2 0-2 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 1 7
04 Andrew Valeri 17 1-3 0-2 0-0 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 1 2
11 Michael Howard 19 2-6 1-3 0-0 3 3 6 0 0 0 0 1 5
12 Nick Nossaman 12 0-2 0-2 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Grant Fenner 0 1-1 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
24 Ryan Karapas 0 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
34 Connor Clark 20 3-5 1-1 0-0 2 4 6 0 0 1 0 3 7
35 Austin Springer 20 1-2 1-2 3-4 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 6
41 Connor Robinson 0 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
42 Spencer Kendall 0 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TM TEAM 0 2 2 0 0
TOTALS 21-63
33.3%
5-22
22.7%
12-15
80.0%
9 20 29 9 9 1 2 18 59
Denison Team Statistics Otterbein
48.9% ( 23-47) Field Goal % 33.3% ( 21-63)
13.3% ( 2-15) 3pt Field Goal % 22.7% ( 5-22)
81.8% ( 18-22) Free Throw % 80.0% ( 12-15)
40 Rebounds 29
11 Assists 9
13 Turnovers 2
3 Points off Turnovers 15
11 2nd Chance Points 8
38 Points in the Paint 26
4 Fastbreak Points 2
28 Bench Points 29
17 Largest Lead 7
2nd-08:35 Time of Largest Lead 1st-17:44
Ties: 2; Lead Changes: 11
Other Information
Technical fouls: Denison-None ; Otterbein-None .
Attendance: 193
Time: 3:00 pm