Wed Nov 15
Final
69 Otterbein
76 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
Final
90 Denison
70 vs. #23 Cabrini
@ Fredericksburg, Va. in Fredericksburg, Va
Sun Nov 19
Final
57 Denison
70 at Mary Washington
in Fredericksburg, Va.
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 20
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Dec 31
2:00 PM
Chicago
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 03
8:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
Crawfordsville, Ind
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Longi honored by the NCAC

Alex Longi earned his first NCAC Player of the Week award.
Alex Longi earned his first NCAC Player of the Week award.

Denison junior Alex Longi was named the North Coast Athletic Conference Player of the Week after leading the Big Red to victories over Oberlin and Wabash.  With the pair of wins DU moved to .500 in the NCAC at 5-5 and now sits alone in fifth-place in the league standings.

Longi posted 19 points, seven rebounds and six assists against Oberlin and then followed with a 13-point performance in DU's win over Wabash. On the season, Longi is shooting 47 percent from the field and has a +1.5 assist/turnover ratio as DU's primary ball handler.

Denison will return to action on Wednesday when they travel to No. 8 Wooster for a 7:30 tip-off against the Fighting Scots.

Season comes to an end at OWU
February 19, 2013 Season comes to an end at OWU
Late run sends OWU past DU
February 16, 2013 Late run sends OWU past DU
Lords protect home court
February 13, 2013 Lords protect home court
Rocky start trips up Big Red
February 6, 2013 Rocky start trips up Big Red
Longi honored by the NCAC
January 28, 2013 Longi honored by the NCAC
Cap pulls away from Big Red
January 3, 2013 Cap pulls away from Big Red
Aggies edge Big Red in D.C.
December 30, 2012 Aggies edge Big Red in D.C.
Big Red edges rival Kenyon
December 11, 2012 Big Red edges rival Kenyon
Big Red rolls past Terriers
November 28, 2012 Big Red rolls past Terriers
Case pulls away from Big Red
November 20, 2012 Case pulls away from Big Red
Denison dominates Quakers
November 17, 2012 Denison dominates Quakers
Hale's big night sinks W&J
November 15, 2012 Hale's big night sinks W&J